facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Бар в Ривьера дель Соль

Коммерческие обьекты for sale in Riviera del Sol, Михас Коста - Ref C2005235

Бар в Riviera-дель-Соль с fantatastic видом на море и 40м2 построен, более 40м2 из винного погребка и terraze из 144m2. Идеально подходит для семейного ресторана. Это единственный в области, и имеет доступ к общим бассейном и садом комплекса.

159.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: 40 m²
Спальни: N/A Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Riviera del Sol

Расположенный между Ла Кала и Калахондой, поселок Ривьера дель Соль может похвастаться множеством красивых новых вилл, а так же закрытыми привлекательными комплексами с апартаментами и таунхаусами. Ривьера дель Соль предлагает огромный выбор мест для развлечений и игры в гольф. Это идеальное место для постоянного проживания или отпуска.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Bar in Riviera del Sol

Commercial Premises for sale in Riviera del Sol, Mijas Costa - Ref C2005235

Bar in Riviera del Sol with fantatastic sea views and 40m2 built, 40m2 more of bodega and a terrace of 144m2. Ideal for family restaurant. It is the only one in the area and has access to the communal swimming pool and garden of the complex.

159.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: 40 m²
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Riviera del Sol

Situated between La Cala and Calahonda, the community of Riviera del Sol offers many lovely, newly built villas as well as many attractive apartment and townhouse complexes with manicured gardens and swimming pools. Riviera del Sol offers a large selection of amenities and golf courses and is therefore an ideal place for permanent living or a second home.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES