facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

НОВЫЙ СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ТАУНХАУСЫ ЛИНИЯ ФРОНТА ГОЛЬФ МИХАС

Таунхаус for sale in La Cala Golf, Михас Коста - Ref 5303053-3

Придает отличный новый расположен в жилом комплексе в 1-ой линии в Mijas, с гольф сообщества бассейн и сады с видом на три 18-луночное гольф-курсы и прекрасно оформлена в районе, который включает в себя 4-звездочный отель с Центром гидротерапии и спа, гольф-академия и несколько спортивных сооружений. Этот современный 3 спальный таунхаус имеет 230 м2 в 4 liveles: подвал с частной парковкой и прямой доступ к квартира, 1-й этаж с гостиной, кухней и Терраса, 2-й этаж, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты и aseoy и 3-й этаж с большой площадью 95 м2 Солярий, предлагая потрясающие панорамные виды на окрестности и море : выражение современной концепции террасные дома. Этот дом был также создан с использованием самых современных и высокое качество материалов: мраморные полы, полностью оборудованная кухня с техникой последнего поколения, Кондиционер/Отопление трубы, электрические жалюзи, поставки горячей воды от солнечных батарей, складское помещение и частный гараж, Ограждённый жилой комплекс с 24 часа безопасности гвардии бут. Доступно более типологии террасные дома с поставкой в июне 2018. Это отличная возможность для любителей гольфа, которые хотят жить в оазис спокойствия, недалеко от оживленного Михас удобств и услуг.

410.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 232 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: 23 m²
EPC: B Печать PDF

О La Cala Golf

Курорт “La Cala Golf Resort” – это самый большой гольф-комплекс в Испании. На его территории располагаются три 18-ти луночных поля для проведения чемпионатов. Престижные виллы и качественные новые комплексы возвышаются над гольфовыми полями.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NEW LUXURY TOWNHOUSES FRONTLINE GOLF MIJAS

Town House for sale in La Cala Golf, Mijas Costa - Ref 5303053-3

Stunning brand new townhouses located in a front line golf complex in Mijas, provided with communal gardens and pool overlooking three 18-hole golf courses and integrated in a 4-stars hotel area with hydrotherapy centre and Spa, golf academy and several sport facilities. This modern 3 bedrooms townhouse boasts 230 m2 built on 4 levels: basement with parking and direct access to house, 1st floor with living-dining room, kitchen and terrace, 2nd floor with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and guest toilet, 3rd floor with a huge 95 m2 solarium area with amazing panoramic country and sea views: an expression of the contemporary concept of terraced properties. This townhouse has been created using the most modern and premium quality specifications: cream marble floors, open plan kitchen provided with top quality equipment and furniture, hot/cold A/C system with conduits, motorized roller blinds, hot water supply produced by solar panels, private underground parking, storeroom and 24 hours security service. More units are available and will be finalized in June 2018. This is a unbeatable chance for golf lovers who wish to live in a oasis of peace but close to the lively Mijas’ amenities and services.

410.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 232 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: 23 m²
EPC: B Print PDF

About La Cala Golf

The “La Cala Golf Resort” is the biggest golf complex in Spain with three 18-hole championship courses and a top quality 6-hole par 3 lay out. The Málaga airport can be reached in about 30minutes (aprox.40km). The resort offers beautiful villas and lovely newly built apartment complexes overlooking the Golf.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES