facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

НОВЫЙ РОСКОШНЫЙ ВИЛЛА ЛА КАЛА ГОЛЬФ МИХАС

Вилла for sale in La Cala Golf, Михас Коста - Ref 5303038-6

Современный дизайн Вилла в прекрасном месте в Ла Кала де Михас. Дизайн может быть настроен в сотрудничестве с архитекторами на заключительных этапах ее завершения. Это потрясающие 6 спальни, 5 ванной оборудован номер просторные открытого плана гостиная/столовая область, частный бассейн, фарфоровая плитка во всем, состояние искусства полностью оборудованная кухня, системы комплексной кондиционирования воздуха и красивые сады. Свойство будет построен с использованием устойчивого, экологически чистые материалы для обеспечения максимального качества, долговечность и эффективность использования энергии. Вы как владелец будет иметь Последнее слово в внутреннего распределения виллы! Сюжет Юг и расположен в 10 минутах езды от пляжей Ла Кала де Михас, а также целый ряд магазинов, ресторанов, баров и супермаркетов. Фотографии, макет и мнения могут меняться и для иллюстративных целей только. Окончательная цена при условии распределения, макет и выбор материалов и печати выбран.

1.086.558 €
Спальни: 6 Площадь: 280 m²
Спальни: 5 Участок: 1.790 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О La Cala Golf

Курорт “La Cala Golf Resort” – это самый большой гольф-комплекс в Испании. На его территории располагаются три 18-ти луночных поля для проведения чемпионатов. Престижные виллы и качественные новые комплексы возвышаются над гольфовыми полями.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NEW LUXURY VILLA LA CALA GOLF MIJAS

Villa for sale in La Cala Golf, Mijas Costa - Ref 5303038-6

Modern design villa in a great location in La Cala de Mijas. The design can be customised in collaboration with the architects during the final stages of its completion. This stunning 6 bedroom, 5 bathroom property features a spacious open-plan living/dining room area, a private swimming pool, porcelain tile flooring throughout, a state of the art fully fitted kitchen, an integrated air conditioning system and beautiful surrounding gardens. The property will be built using sustainable, eco-friendly materials to ensure maximum quality, longevity and energy efficiency. You as the owner will have the final say in the internal distribution of the villa! The plot is south facing and is located within a 10 minute drive to the beaches of La Cala de Mijas, as well as a variety of shops, restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Photos, layout and views may vary and are for illustrative purpose only. Final Price subject to distribution, layout and choice of materials and plot selected.

1.086.558 €
Bedrooms: 6 Built: 280 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 1.790 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About La Cala Golf

The “La Cala Golf Resort” is the biggest golf complex in Spain with three 18-hole championship courses and a top quality 6-hole par 3 lay out. The Málaga airport can be reached in about 30minutes (aprox.40km). The resort offers beautiful villas and lovely newly built apartment complexes overlooking the Golf.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES