facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

НОВЫЙ АНДАЛУЗСКОМ СТИЛЕ ТАУНХАУСОВ ЛА КАЛА

Таунхаус for sale in Cala de Mijas, Михас Коста - Ref 5303035

Урбанизация состоит из жилых домов. Внешний дизайн имеет андалузском стиле и гарантирует безопасность и конфиденциальность. Все таунхаусы имеют 4 спальни и добиваться максимальной солнечной ориентации. Материалы и отделки имеют максимального качества, с термической и акустической изоляции и солнечных батарей для горячего водоснабжения, для достижения максимальной энергии рейтинга. Все дома имеют подвал с парковкой и кладовой, а также сад с доступом к сообществу бассейн и отдыха. Отличные инвестиции в будущее

488.599 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 136 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 67 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Cala de Mijas

Расположенный в сердце Коста дель Соль на побережье Михас Коста, совсем близко от Малаги и Марбельи, будучи не избалованным массовым туризмом, район Кала де Михас и Хардин Ботанико предлагают пляжи с золотым песком, рестораны, бары и супермаркеты.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NEW ANDALUSIAN STYLE TOWNHOUSES LA CALA

Town House for sale in Cala de Mijas, Mijas Costa - Ref 5303035

The urbanization consists of residential townhouses. Exterior design has an Andalusian style and guarantees privacy and security. All townhouses have 4 bedrooms and seek maximum sun orientation. The materials and finishes are of maximum quality, with thermal and acoustic insulation and solar panels for hot water supply, to achieve the maximum energy rating. All homes have basement with private parking and storeroom as well as private garden with access to the community pool and leisure area. An excellent investment for the future.

435.527 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 143 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 35 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Cala de Mijas

Situated in the heart of the Costa del Sol on Mijas Costa, only a short distance from Malaga and Marbella and unspoiled by mass tourism the area of Cala de Mijas and Jarding Botànico offers golden sandy beaches with many restaurants and a varity of sport activities as well as shopping centre with various bars, restaurants and shopping opportunities.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES