facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ОБОРУДОВАННЫЙ БАР КАЛАХОНДА МИХАС

Бар for sale in Calahonda, Михас Коста - Ref 5003086

Это уникальная возможность: лицензированные включали открытие бар, полностью оснащены кухней, профессиональный и готовый для возобновления; Отель расположен в торговом центре Ното, постоянно переполнен в Калахонда-Михас, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа, в окружении отелей и размещения туристов и с прямым доступом к автомагистрали; Она имеет 110 м² с верхнего этажа, который может быть использован как игры или салон privee гостиной. Бар находится в отличном состоянии и включает в себя все необходимое оборудование, необходимые для перезапуска деятельность как бар – паб, Ресторан – пиццерия. Его идеальное расположение и отличное состояние представляют собой безопасное возвращение в одном из самых туристических районов на Коста дель Соль.

350.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: 110 m²
Спальни: N/A Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Calahonda

Калахонда давно зарекомендовала себя, благодаря своей близости к пляжу и развитой инфраструктуре. Эта территория идеально подходит семьям, проживающим здесь круглый год, а так же резидентам второго жилья, которые могут воспользоваться не менее чем 35 гольф-полями и принять участие в водных мероприятиях в зоне местной гавани. Сюда легко добраться, воспользовавшись национальной автомагистралью и Аэропортом Малага, который находится примерно в 30 минутах езды отсюда.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FULLY EQUIPPED BAR CALAHONDA MIJAS

Bar for sale in Calahonda, Mijas Costa - Ref 5003086

This is a unique opportunity: a bar with full licence, completely equipped, with professional kitchen and ready to start; the property is set in a famous and always crowded shop center in Calahonda-Mijas at walking distance to the beach, surrounded by tourist lodges and Hotels and with direct access to the motorway; it features 110 m² with an upper floor which can be used as a priveé lounge or games area. The bar is in excellent conditions and includes absolutely all the apparels you need to restart the activity as a bar – restaurant – pizzeria or pub. This ideal location and the unbeatable condition of the property are perfectly merged to start a secure business in one of the most touristic areas of Costa del Sol.

350.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: 110 m²
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Calahonda

Calahonda is long established and is popular for its proximity to the beach and the sophisticated infrastructure of the community including all amenities and sport facilities. The area is ideally for family living all year round as well as second home residents who can take advantage of no less than 35 golf courses in the region and nautical activities out of the local marina. Access is good via the national highway and Málaga Airport, which is about 30 minutes drive away.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES