facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ПЛЯЖ СТОРОНЕ ВИЛЛА ТОРРЕНУЭВА ЛА КАЛА МИХАС

Вилла for sale in Torrenueva, Михас Коста - Ref 5003080

Это реальный шанс получить сказочные Вилла всего в 100 метрах от пляжа Торренуэва – Михас и недалеко от магазинов, удобства и транспорта. Свойство устанавливается на 2 уровнях с 3 спальни & 2 ванные комнаты и может похвастаться 247 м² построить огромный верхняя терраса площадью 45 м², большой внутренний двор и Солярий, бассейн, частный гараж и участка 920 м². Начальный уровень включает в себя полностью оборудованная кухня и столовая зона, гостиная, спальня и ванная комната, в то время как более низкого уровня, мы находим 2 гостиная, 3 спальни и 2 ванные комнаты; и наконец верхнего уровня предлагает огромный Терраса солярий. Фантастические и доступные Вилла с великолепным панорамным видом на море и представления страны с идеальной юго-западной ориентацией.

563.500 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 247 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 920 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Torrenueva

Torrenueva – это прекрасный тихий жилой комплекс недалеко от пляжа. Этот престижный район рядом с центром Михас Коста сильно разросся и застроился, особенно за последнее десятилетие. Несмотря на это, он все еще сохраняет свой андалузский деревенский стиль. В поселке развитая инфраструктура, школы, медицинский центр, публичная библиотека, почта, магазины и культурный центр, а так же много отличных баров и ресторанов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BEACH SIDE VILLA TORRENUEVA LA CALA MIJAS

Villa for sale in Torrenueva, Mijas Costa - Ref 5003080

This is a real chance to get a fabulous villa at only 100 meters from the beach of Torrenueva – Mijas and close to shops, amenities and transport. The property is set on 2 levels with 3 bedrooms & 2 bathroom and boasts 247 m² build a huge upper terrace of 45 m², large patio and solarium, pool, private garage and a plot of 920 m². The entrance level includes a fully furnished kitchen and dining area, living room, a bedroom and a bathroom whilst the lower level we find a 2nd living room, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms; finally the top level offers a huge terrace-solarium. This fantastic and affordable villa features magnificent panoramic sea and country views with an ideal South West orientation.

563.500 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 247 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 920 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Torrenueva

Torrenueva, is a lovely quiet urbanization close to the beach. It is a prestigious area close to the central point of Mijas Costa and although it has grown and been built up, especially over the last decade, it still maintains its Andalucian village style. The community offers a great infrastructure, especially for people who live here all year around or families. Close by are schools, a health centre, public library, post office, shops and the cultural centre as well as many excellent bars and restaurants.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES