facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ВИД МОРЕ ТАУНХАУС РОСКОШНЫЕ МИХАС КОСТА

Таунхаус for sale in Riviera del Sol, Михас Коста - Ref 5003065

Новый таунхаус развития разработан фирмой верхней дизайн и расположен в Ривьера-дель-Соль-Михас Коста, 3 яркие и большие спальни с 261 м² построен на 3 этажах и солярий. Он поселился в закрытом комплексе с огромным садом, Частная парковка, большой бассейн с водопадом, Фитнес-центр & Сауна, бар и служба безопасности 24 часа. Этот прекрасный и просторный таунхаус имеет высокое качество строительных материалов, 3 ванные комнаты, система кондиционирования горячей и холодной, современник & домовой полностью оборудованная кухня, светлые гостиная с камином, мраморные полы с различными бледно тональностей, Утилита & прачечных и потрясающие 90 м² Терраса солярий с барбекю, открыты для 360 º панорамным видом на горы, море и побережье Африки: настоятельно рекомендуется для тех, кто желает насладиться барбекю с семьей & друзей в уникальных пейзажей Коста-дель-Соль.

360.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 261 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 320 m²
EPC: D Печать PDF

О Riviera del Sol

Расположенный между Ла Кала и Калахондой, поселок Ривьера дель Соль может похвастаться множеством красивых новых вилл, а так же закрытыми привлекательными комплексами с апартаментами и таунхаусами. Ривьера дель Соль предлагает огромный выбор мест для развлечений и игры в гольф. Это идеальное место для постоянного проживания или отпуска.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY TOWNHOUSE SEA VIEWS MIJAS COSTA

Town House for sale in Riviera del Sol, Mijas Costa - Ref 5003065

A new Townhouse development designed by a top design firm and located in Riviera del Sol-Mijas Costa, featuring 3 bright and large bedrooms with 261 m² built over 3 floors and a solarium. It is settled in a a gated complex with huge communal garden, private parking, a big pool with waterfall, fitness center & sauna, bar and a 24 hours security service. This wonderful and spacious townhouse boasts top quality building materials, 3 bathrooms, Hot/Cold air conditioning system, a contemporary & fully equipped domotic kitchen, a luminous living room with fireplace, marble floors with various pale tonalities, utility & laundry rooms and a stunnning 90 m² terrace-solarium with barbecue, open to 360 º panoramic views over mountains, sea and the African coastline: higly recommendable for those who wish to enjoy barbecue parties with family & friends in the unique scenery of Costa del Sol.

360.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 261 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 320 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Riviera del Sol

Situated between La Cala and Calahonda, the community of Riviera del Sol offers many lovely, newly built villas as well as many attractive apartment and townhouse complexes with manicured gardens and swimming pools. Riviera del Sol offers a large selection of amenities and golf courses and is therefore an ideal place for permanent living or a second home.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES