facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ЖИЛОЙ УЧАСТОК ФРОНТА ГОЛЬФ МИХАС

Земельный участок for sale in La Cala Golf, Михас Коста - Ref 5003053

Отличная возможность построить недвижимость вашей мечты. Этот жилой участок общее расширение 1720 m², работоспособна площадью 344 м2 и расположен линии фронта для гольфа вблизи Ла Кала де Михас, недалеко от всех услуг и удобств. Всего в нескольких минутах от пляжа, этот участок плоский, Юг ориентированный с невероятным панорамным видом на море & горы. Действительно этот жилой участок предлагает идеальное и привилегированное местоположение для инвесторов, глядя на твердой недвижимостью или будущих домовладельцев, которые хотят сформировать свои собственные уникальные особняк.

232.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: 344 m²
Спальни: N/A Участок: 1.720 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О La Cala Golf

Курорт “La Cala Golf Resort” – это самый большой гольф-комплекс в Испании. На его территории располагаются три 18-ти луночных поля для проведения чемпионатов. Престижные виллы и качественные новые комплексы возвышаются над гольфовыми полями.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FRONTLINE GOLF RESIDENTIAL PLOT MIJAS

Plot for sale in La Cala Golf, Mijas Costa - Ref 5003053

Great opportunity to build your dream property. This residential plot features a total extension of 1720 m², a buildable area of 344 m2 and is located front line to a Golf course near La Cala de Mijas, close to all services and amenities. Only few minutes from the beach, this plot is flat, South oriented with incredible panoramic sea & mountain views. Indeed this residential plot offers an ideal and privileged location to investors looking for a solid property business or to future homeowners who wish to shape their own unique mansion.

232.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: 344 m²
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 1.720 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About La Cala Golf

The “La Cala Golf Resort” is the biggest golf complex in Spain with three 18-hole championship courses and a top quality 6-hole par 3 lay out. The Málaga airport can be reached in about 30minutes (aprox.40km). The resort offers beautiful villas and lovely newly built apartment complexes overlooking the Golf.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES