facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

КВАРТИРА В Riviera Del Sol, Михас Коста

Квартира for sale in Riviera del Sol, Михас Коста - Ref 5002979

Прекрасная квартира на втором этаже расположена в комплексе, который пользуется общий бассейн, сад и Падель суд. Это свойство находится на втором этаже и имеет кремовый мраморный пол по всему, полностью оборудованная кухня и встроенные шкафы в спальнях. Это очень солнечный и имеет просторную террасу. Существует подсобное помещение и электрические жалюзи безопасности на всех окнах. Это частная подземная парковка. Расположенный в пяти минутах езды до всех местных достопримечательностей и пляжа.

143.700 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 85 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Riviera del Sol

Расположенный между Ла Кала и Калахондой, поселок Ривьера дель Соль может похвастаться множеством красивых новых вилл, а так же закрытыми привлекательными комплексами с апартаментами и таунхаусами. Ривьера дель Соль предлагает огромный выбор мест для развлечений и игры в гольф. Это идеальное место для постоянного проживания или отпуска.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

APARTMENT IN RIVIERA DEL SOL MIJAS COSTA

Apartment for sale in Riviera del Sol, Mijas Costa - Ref 5002979

Lovely apartment on the second floor located in a complex which enjoys a communal swimming pool, garden and a padel court. This property is on the second floor and has cream marble floors throughout, a fully fitted kitchen and fitted wardrobes in the bedrooms. It is very sunny and has a spacious terrace. There is a utility room and electric security blinds on all windows. It has private underground parking and private storage. Located within a five minute driving distance to all of the local amenities and the beach.

143.700 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 85 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 10 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Riviera del Sol

Situated between La Cala and Calahonda, the community of Riviera del Sol offers many lovely, newly built villas as well as many attractive apartment and townhouse complexes with manicured gardens and swimming pools. Riviera del Sol offers a large selection of amenities and golf courses and is therefore an ideal place for permanent living or a second home.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES