facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ С ВИДОМ НА ПЛЯЖ МИХАС КОСТА

Квартира for sale in Calahonda, Михас Коста - Ref 5002976

Великолепный дом, расположенный в комплексе Las Golondrinas прямо на пляже, глядя Михас Коста. В апартаментах есть 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, светлая гостиная с камином, большой террасой и полностью оборудованной кухней. Постоянный свет в каждой области жилищного строительства и вид на океан из окон и террас, передать уникальное чувство «непрерывного отдых.» Замкнутый, бассейн сообщества завершить особенности этого очаровательного квартире, которая, из-за его удобное расположение идеально подходит в качестве инвестиций для туристов в аренду или постоянное место жительства просто наслаждаться жизнью на берегу моря.

365.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 106 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Calahonda

Калахонда давно зарекомендовала себя, благодаря своей близости к пляжу и развитой инфраструктуре. Эта территория идеально подходит семьям, проживающим здесь круглый год, а так же резидентам второго жилья, которые могут воспользоваться не менее чем 35 гольф-полями и принять участие в водных мероприятиях в зоне местной гавани. Сюда легко добраться, воспользовавшись национальной автомагистралью и Аэропортом Малага, который находится примерно в 30 минутах езды отсюда.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BEACHFRONT APARTMENT MIJAS COSTA

Apartment for sale in Calahonda, Mijas Costa - Ref 5002976

Lovely property set in Las Golondrinas complex and facing the beach of Mijas costa.
The apartment boasts 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a bright living room with fireplace, a large private terrace and a fully fitted kitchen. The constant light in every angle of the property and the sea views from the windows and terrace, convey a particular "always-on-holiday" feeling. A gated complex and a communal pool complete the features of this enchanting apartment which, due to its privileged location, is ideal as a holiday rental business opportunity or as permanent residence to simply enjoy life by the seashore.

365.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 106 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 20 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Calahonda

Calahonda is long established and is popular for its proximity to the beach and the sophisticated infrastructure of the community including all amenities and sport facilities. The area is ideally for family living all year round as well as second home residents who can take advantage of no less than 35 golf courses in the region and nautical activities out of the local marina. Access is good via the national highway and Málaga Airport, which is about 30 minutes drive away.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour