facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Пляжа Сида КВАРТИРА В Михас Коста

Квартира for sale in Calahonda, Михас Коста - Ref 5002941

Это потрясающий свойство является идеальным праздник оазис, расположенный прямо на передней линии пляжа сообщества в Calahonda, Михас Коста. Эксклюзивный сообщество, которое предлагает теннисные корты и гольф-академия (при назначении и за дополнительную плату), общественные сады, детские площадки и бассейн, а также 24ч безопасности. Местные магазины, рестораны и супермаркеты в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Всего в 16 км от Марбельи вниз города и около 30 минут от аэропорта Малаги. Эта квартира на юг и в самом деле хорошем состоянии. Войдя в эту квартиру вы найдете гостиную, а также кухню и спальню с одной ванной комнатой.

149.000 €
Спальни: 1 Площадь: 55 m²
Спальни: 1 Участок: N/A
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Calahonda

Калахонда давно зарекомендовала себя, благодаря своей близости к пляжу и развитой инфраструктуре. Эта территория идеально подходит семьям, проживающим здесь круглый год, а так же резидентам второго жилья, которые могут воспользоваться не менее чем 35 гольф-полями и принять участие в водных мероприятиях в зоне местной гавани. Сюда легко добраться, воспользовавшись национальной автомагистралью и Аэропортом Малага, который находится примерно в 30 минутах езды отсюда.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BEACH SIDE APARTMENT IN MIJAS COSTA

Apartment for sale in Calahonda, Mijas Costa - Ref 5002941

This stunning property is the perfect holiday oasis, located directly in a front line beach community in Calahonda, Mijas Costa. An exclusive community which offers tennis courts and golf academy (upon appointment and extra charge), community gardens, children play grounds and a pool area as well as 24h security. Local shopping, restaurants and supermarkets within short walking distance. Just 16km from Marbella down town and about 30 minutes from the Málaga airport. This apartment is south facing and in really good condition. Entering this apartment you find the living room as well as the kitchen and the bedroom with one bathroom.

149.000 €
Bedrooms: 1 Built: 55 m²
Bathrooms: 1 Terrace: 5 m²
EPC: G Print PDF

About Calahonda

Calahonda is long established and is popular for its proximity to the beach and the sophisticated infrastructure of the community including all amenities and sport facilities. The area is ideally for family living all year round as well as second home residents who can take advantage of no less than 35 golf courses in the region and nautical activities out of the local marina. Access is good via the national highway and Málaga Airport, which is about 30 minutes drive away.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES