facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

На первой линии пляжа КВАРТИРА

Квартира for sale in Calahonda, Михас Коста - Ref 5002776

Это хороший первой линии пляжа квартира, расположенная в Calahonda в Михас Коста с видом на море и большое сообщество. Сообщество закрытого, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех и предлагает большие сады, несколько областей бассейн, бассейн детская, водопады и сообщества зал. Отель предлагает две спальни (1 ванная), две ванные комнаты, большая гостиная с обеденной зоной и полностью оборудованной кухней. В квартире есть кондиционер, мраморные полы. Уникальная возможность купить идеальный собственности на пляж. Дополнительно, чтобы купить гараж и / или помещение для хранения, цена по запросу!

345.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 102 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Calahonda

Калахонда давно зарекомендовала себя, благодаря своей близости к пляжу и развитой инфраструктуре. Эта территория идеально подходит семьям, проживающим здесь круглый год, а так же резидентам второго жилья, которые могут воспользоваться не менее чем 35 гольф-полями и принять участие в водных мероприятиях в зоне местной гавани. Сюда легко добраться, воспользовавшись национальной автомагистралью и Аэропортом Малага, который находится примерно в 30 минутах езды отсюда.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FRONTLINE BEACH APARTMENT FOR SALE

Apartment for sale in Calahonda, Mijas Costa - Ref 5002776

This nice front line beach apartment, situated in Calahonda in Mijas Costa offers sea views and a great community. The community is gated, within walking distance to all and offers large gardens, several pool areas, a children s pool, water falls and a community room. The property offers two bedrooms (1 en suite), two bathrooms, a large living room with dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. The flat features air conditioning, marble floors. A unique opportunity to buy the perfect beach property. Optional is to buy a garage and/or storage room, price upon request!

345.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 102 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 23 m²
EPC: G Print PDF

About Calahonda

Calahonda is long established and is popular for its proximity to the beach and the sophisticated infrastructure of the community including all amenities and sport facilities. The area is ideally for family living all year round as well as second home residents who can take advantage of no less than 35 golf courses in the region and nautical activities out of the local marina. Access is good via the national highway and Málaga Airport, which is about 30 minutes drive away.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V111:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES