facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Современные апартаменты с ВИДОМ НА МОРЕ

Квартира for sale in Calahonda, Михас Коста - Ref 5002642

Расположенный в верхней части Calahonda в Михас Коста, весьма желательно площадь "Las Palmeras" открывается прекрасный вид на Средиземное море, и все же местные удобства, такие как рестораны, международные школы и спортивные клубы находятся в пределах легкой досягаемости. Квартира находится всего в десяти минутах от Марбельи, тридцать минут до международного аэропорта Малаги и в нескольких минутах от пляжа. Эта новая и современная квартира поставляется в комплекте с горячей и холодной A & C, полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах, двойное остекление, полностью оборудованная кухня, предварительно установленной сигнализации. С видом на море с большой террасой и просторной гостиной зоной, это идеальное место, чтобы наслаждаться жизнью с комфортом и стилем. Отель предлагает две кровати, две ванны, большая гостиная, столовая, современная кухня и большая терраса.

279.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 152 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Calahonda

Калахонда давно зарекомендовала себя, благодаря своей близости к пляжу и развитой инфраструктуре. Эта территория идеально подходит семьям, проживающим здесь круглый год, а так же резидентам второго жилья, которые могут воспользоваться не менее чем 35 гольф-полями и принять участие в водных мероприятиях в зоне местной гавани. Сюда легко добраться, воспользовавшись национальной автомагистралью и Аэропортом Малага, который находится примерно в 30 минутах езды отсюда.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

MODERN APARTMENT WITH SEA VIEWS

Luxury Apartment for sale in Calahonda, Mijas Costa - Ref 5002642

Located at the top of Calahonda in Mijas Costa, the highly desirable area of “Las Palmeras” offers wonderful views to the Mediterranean and yet local amenities such as restaurants, international schools and sports clubs are within easy reach. The apartment is only ten minutes to Marbella, thirty minutes to Malaga International Airport and a few minutes to the beach. This new and modern apartment comes complete with hot & cold A&C, underfloor heating in the bathrooms, double glazing, a fully fitted kitchen, pre-installed alarm. With sea views from the large terrace and spacious living areas, this is the perfect place to enjoy living with comfort and style. The property offers two bed, two bath, large living, dining area, modern kitchen and a large terrace.

Price on application
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 152 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 42 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Calahonda

Calahonda is long established and is popular for its proximity to the beach and the sophisticated infrastructure of the community including all amenities and sport facilities. The area is ideally for family living all year round as well as second home residents who can take advantage of no less than 35 golf courses in the region and nautical activities out of the local marina. Access is good via the national highway and Málaga Airport, which is about 30 minutes drive away.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES