facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Віла на продаж у Міхасю Коста зачынілі ў Марбельі

Вилла for sale in Torrenueva, Михас Коста - Ref 5002613

Это свойство было построено в 1980 году и реформирована и расширена в последние годы. В настоящее время предлагает две спальни, две ванные комнаты, большая столовая и гостиная, полностью оборудованная кухня, несколько террас вокруг дома, частный гараж, частный сад и очень хороший вид на море. Расположенный в Михас Коста, рядом со всеми магазинами, ресторанами и пляжем.

410.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 125 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: 772 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Torrenueva

Torrenueva – это прекрасный тихий жилой комплекс недалеко от пляжа. Этот престижный район рядом с центром Михас Коста сильно разросся и застроился, особенно за последнее десятилетие. Несмотря на это, он все еще сохраняет свой андалузский деревенский стиль. В поселке развитая инфраструктура, школы, медицинский центр, публичная библиотека, почта, магазины и культурный центр, а так же много отличных баров и ресторанов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

VILLA FOR SALE IN MIJAS COTA CLOSE TO MARBELLA

Villa for sale in Torrenueva, Mijas Costa - Ref 5002613

This property was built in 1980 and reformed and extended over the recent years. Currently offering two bedrooms, two bathrooms, large dining and living room, fully equipped kitchen, several terraces around the house, private garage, private garden and a very good sea views. Located in Mijas Costa, close to all shops, restaurants and the beach.

410.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 125 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: 772 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Torrenueva

Torrenueva, is a lovely quiet urbanization close to the beach. It is a prestigious area close to the central point of Mijas Costa and although it has grown and been built up, especially over the last decade, it still maintains its Andalucian village style. The community offers a great infrastructure, especially for people who live here all year around or families. Close by are schools, a health centre, public library, post office, shops and the cultural centre as well as many excellent bars and restaurants.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES