facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ВИД МОРЕ КВАРТИРА РИВЬЕРА МИХАС КОСТА

Квартира for sale in Riviera del Sol, Михас Коста - Ref 5001771

Светлый и просторный современный стиль Южной облицовочной Угловая квартира в безупречном урбанизации в Ривьера-дель-Sol.The просторный собственности имеет большой гостиная/столовая комната с камином, примыкающей полностью оборудованная американская кухня с выходом на террасу с видом на море. Три спальни и две ванные комнаты, мастер ванной комнатой с полом с подогревом. Урбанизация имеет два плавательных бассейна и ландшафтные сады. В стоимость входит подземное парковочное место и складское помещение. Построенный с использованием высококачественных материалов и готовой к высокому стандарту. Идеальный Недвижимость для проживания или отдыха.

240.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 163 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Riviera del Sol

Расположенный между Ла Кала и Калахондой, поселок Ривьера дель Соль может похвастаться множеством красивых новых вилл, а так же закрытыми привлекательными комплексами с апартаментами и таунхаусами. Ривьера дель Соль предлагает огромный выбор мест для развлечений и игры в гольф. Это идеальное место для постоянного проживания или отпуска.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

APARTMENT SEA VIEWS RIVIERA MIJAS COSTA

Apartment for sale in Riviera del Sol, Mijas Costa - Ref 5001771

Light and airy modern style south facing corner apartment in immaculate urbanisation in Riviera del Sol.The spacious property has large living/dining room with open fireplace, adjoining fully fitted american kitchen both with access to the terrace with views to the sea. Three bedrooms and two bathrooms, the master bathroom en-suite and with under floor heating. The urbanization has two swimming pools and landscaped gardens. Included in the price is an underground parking space and storage room. Constructed with high quality materials and finished to a high standard. Perfect property for either living or holidays.

240.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 163 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 35 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Riviera del Sol

Situated between La Cala and Calahonda, the community of Riviera del Sol offers many lovely, newly built villas as well as many attractive apartment and townhouse complexes with manicured gardens and swimming pools. Riviera del Sol offers a large selection of amenities and golf courses and is therefore an ideal place for permanent living or a second home.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES