facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

СОВЕРШЕННО НОВЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ ПАНОРАМНЫМ ВИДОМ КАСАРЕС

Квартира for sale in Casares Montaña, Касарес - Ref 4406919

Совершенно новое развитие 18 единиц, 2, 3 спальнями и пентхаусы с 2 и 3 спален с современным дизайном и панорамными видами. Просторные апартаменты с открытой планировки, полностью оборудованная кухня с техникой SIEMENS, Кондиционер, сигнализация, дымовые датчики. Очень приятно коммунальных сады и бассейн. Хранения и подземной стоянки включен (пентхаусы имеют два), с лифтом, принимая вас на ваш этаж.
2 кровати квартиры, построен районов от 116 до 141 м2 и террасы с 41 до 54 м2. В первом этаже апартаментах во дворах от 18 до 20 м2 и сады от 20 до 125 м2. 3 кровати квартиры, построенных районов от 137 до 138 м2 и террас от 48 и 50 м2. И впечатляющие пентхаусов 3 спальни, площадью построен от 162 до 198 м2, террас от 169 175 м2, и солярии 131 м2 и 156 м2. ЦЕНЫ на второй этап от 285,000 евро до 555.000 евро!
Have a Better Translation?

255.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 116 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Касарес

Живописный город Касарес уютно укрылся у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Близость к побережью и расположение на гористой части большого утеса делают Касарес одним из самых красивых мест в Андалузии с наиболее впечатляющими видами и уникальной атмосферой. Мавританский замок над городом и встречающиеся повсюду исторические памятники Андалузии, отцом-основателем которой является Блас Инфанте, родившийся в Касаресе, дарят Вам настоящее ощущение живой истории.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BRAND NEW APARTMENTS PANORAMIC VIEWS CASARES

Apartment for sale in Casares Montaña, Casares - Ref 4406919

Brand new development of 18 new units of 2, 3, bedrooms and penthouses of 2 and 3 bedrooms with contemporary design and panoramic views. Spacious apartments with an open plan fully equipped kitchen with SIEMENS appliances, a/c, alarm system, smoke detectors. Very nice communal gardens and pool. Storage and underground parking space included (the penthouses have two), with a lift taking you to your floor.
2 BEDROOMS APARTMENTS, built areas from 116 to 141 m2, and terraces from 41 to 54 m2. The ground floor apartments come with backyards from 18 to 20 m2, and gardens from 20 and 125 m2. 3 BEDROOMS APARTMENTS, with built areas from 137 to 138 m2, and terraces from 48 and 50 m2. And the spectacular 3 BEDROOM PENTHOUSES, with built areas from 162 to 198 m2, terraces from 169 to 175 m2, and solariums of 131 m2 and 156 m2. PRICES ON THE SECOND PHASE FROM 285.000€ to 555.000€uros!

255.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 116 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 41 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Casares

Half hidden between the foothills of the Sierra Bermeja lies the picturesque city of Casares. The closeness to the coastline and its location across the mountain sides of a great cliff make Casares one of the most beautiful places in Andalucia, with most impressive views and a unique atmosphere. The Moorish castle above the city and the omnipresence of one of the most famous figures in Andalucian history – its founding father Blas Infante was born in Casares – gives you the real feel of living history.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES