facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

РОСКОШНЫЙ СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ВИЛЛА GUADALMINA

Luxury Вилла for sale in Casasola, Эстепона - Ref 4307251

Открытая площадка предназначена объединить дизайн этого дома, для работы в качестве расширенной руку и максимизировать ваши ежедневные гостиной. Когда вы открываете двери Терраса тепло от солнца, мягкий бриз, ветер и обнадеживающие запах от природы охватывает дома и включает интерьер с за пределами районов. Эта стильная вилла предназначена для жить комфортно на высоком уровне. Большие окна, высокие потолки и мысли через светимость дает внешний дизайн интерьера дома, а также ощущение совершенно комбинированных расширение дома с открытыми зонами. Дизайн отражает и максимизирует суть искусства роскошной жизни в Марбелье. Выборы материалов высокого качества и современного стиля дает эта вилла его значение и привлекательной отделкой. Комнаты просторны, и все спальни имеют свои собственные ванную с мебель бренд качества.

2.700.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 910 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 1.265 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY CONTEMPORARY VILLA GUADALMINA

Luxury Villa for sale in Casasola, Estepona - Ref 4307251

The outdoor area is designed to combine the design of this home, to work as an extended arm and to maximise your daily living area. When you open your terrace doors the warmth from the sun, soft breeze of the wind and the encouraging smell from the nature embraces the house and includes the interior with the outside areas.
This stylish villa is designed to live comfortably on a high level. The large windows, high ceilings and thought through exterior design gives luminosity to the interior of the house and also a perfectly combined feeling of an extension of the house with the outdoor areas. The design reflects and maximises the essence of the art of luxury living in Marbella. The election of high quality materials and the modern and contemporary style gives this villa its value and attractive finish. The rooms are spacious and all bedrooms have their own en suite bathroom equipped with quality brand furniture.

2.900.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 910 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 1.265 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES