facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНО НОВЫЕ РАЗРАБОТКИ В ЭСТЕПОНЕ

Квартира for sale in Selwo, Эстепона - Ref 4307120

Дизайн жилой комплекс, образованный 285 домов, расположенных на новой Золотой Миле Коста дель Соль. Очень близко к все виды услуг, начиная от медицинских центров для престижных полей для гольфа, шагах от все, что вам нужно. Прогуливаясь вокруг его тщательно-как правило, зеленые зоны, купания в зонах четыре бассейна или отдохнуть в его социальный клуб. Также есть полностью – оборудованный тренажерный зал. Большие окна усиливают простор и светимость номера. Все дома сталкиваются с юга и Запада в полной мере воспользоваться этой великолепный климат круглый год. Запад ориентации гарантирует теплую атмосферу, давая вам привилегию наслаждаясь солнцем до конца дня.

273.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: N/A
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

EXCLUSIVELY NEW DEVELOPMENT IN ESTEPONA

Apartment for sale in Selwo, Estepona - Ref 4307120

Designed residential complex formed by 285 homes, located on the New Golden Mile of the Costa del Sol. Very close to all types of services, from medical centres to prestigious golf courses, Just a step away from everything you need. Strolling around its carefully-tended green zones, bathing in its four pool zones or relaxing in its social club. Also have a fully – equipped gymnasium. The large windows amplify the spaciousness and luminosity of the rooms. All the homes face south and west to take full advantage of this magnificent climate all year round. The westward orientation ensures a warm atmosphere while giving you the privilege of enjoying the sunshine until the end of the day.

273.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: N/A
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 135 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES