facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ТОП РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ВИЛЛА МАРБЕЛЬЯ ЗОЛОТАЯ МИЛЯ

Luxury Вилла for sale in Altos de Puente Romano, Золотая Миля - Ref 4307064

Это выдающийся свойство имеет все одна чонсервная банка которая. Построено свыше 5 этаж (4 связано с лифтом) расположен напротив отеля Puente Romano на знаменитой Золотой Миле в Марбелье. Большой салон, отдельная формальная столовая, кухня с завтрака, 5 спален с ванной комнатой, из которых один в подвале с отдельной кухней, а также игровая комната, винный погреб, подогреваемый крытый бассейн и сауна. В саду открытый бассейн. С первого этажа Вы можете насладиться панорамным видом на горы и предлагает вид на море.

2.650.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 1.107 m²
Спальни: 5 Участок: 843 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Золотая Миля

Известная Золотая Миля в Марбелье, вероятно, является самым желанным районом на побережье Коста дель Соль. Близкое расположение к центру города и Пуэрто Банусу, деляют этот район самым популярным не только среди испанских жителей, но и среди жителей северной части Европы. Количество предлагаемой недвижимости в этом районе всегда ограничено, делая спрос на нее выше предложения.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

TOP LOCATION VILLA MARBELLA GOLDEN MILE

Luxury Villa for sale in Altos de Puente Romano, Marbella Golden Mile - Ref 4307064

This outstanding property has everything one can which for. Built over 5 floor (4 connected with lift)located opposite the Puente Romano Hotel on the famous Golden Mile in Marbella. Grand salon, a separate formal dining room, kitchen with breakfast area, 5 bedrooms with en suite bathroom, of which one in the basement with separate kitchen as well as a game room, wine cellar, heated indoor pool and sauna. In the garden an outdoor pool.From the first floor you can enjoy panoramic views to the mountains and offers sea view.

2.450.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 1.107 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 843 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Marbella Golden Mile

The famous Golden Mile of Marbella is probably the most sought alter location om the Costa del Sol. Being close to the city centre and/or Puerto Banus, close to all amenities and the famous beach promenade of Marbella makes this area the most popular on the coast, not only for Spanish citizens but also to all northern Europeans. The amount of available properties in this area has always been limited making the demand higher than supply.

Beachside Golden Mile

The beachside of the Golden Mile in Marbella is probably the most prestigious area on the Costa del Sol. Being close to the city centre and/or Puerto Banus, close to all amenities and the famous beach promenade of Marbella makes this area the most popular on the coast, not only for Spanish citizens but also to all northern Europeans. The amount of available properties in this area has always been limited making the demand higher than supply.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES