facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

СОВЕРШЕННО НОВЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ ПАНОРАМНЫМ ВИДОМ НОВОЙ АНДАЛУСИИ

Квартира for sale in Las Brisas, Новая Андалусия - Ref 4307051

Новая разработка 42 квартиры, ориентированные на Юг на исключительный сюжет, которые, благодаря своей конструкции и ее современного строительства с большими террасами, позволяют жилищ, чтобы насладиться захватывающим видом на Средиземное море и поля для гольфа. 2 и 3 комнатные квартиры предлагают открытых пространств из зала на террасы, с большими окнами, где сделать большую часть Средиземноморья света.
Дизайн и функциональность являются сбалансированными, предлагая обширный номера с кухнями и встроенные кухни. Комплекс будет оснащен бассейна с солярием и минималистский сады, а также спа-центр с сауной, турецкой баней, джакузи и тренажерный зал. В нескольких минутах езды от Пуэрто-Бануса и Марбельи и самых престижных полей для гольфа.

575.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 127 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BRAND NEW APARTMENTS PANORAMIC VIEWS NUEVA ANDALUCIA

Apartment for sale in Las Brisas, Nueva Andalucia - Ref 4307051

Brand new development of 42 apartments oriented to the South on an exceptional plot which, due to its design and its modern construction with large terraces, allow the dwellings to enjoy spectacular views towards the Mediterranean Sea and the Golf courses. The 2 and 3 bedroom apartments offer open spaces from the hall to the terraces, with large windows where to make the most of Mediterranean light.
Functionality and design are balanced offering extensive rooms with kitchens and built-in kitchens. The complex will be equipped with a swimming pool with a large solarium and minimalist gardens as well as a SPA area with Sauna, Turkish bath, Jacuzzi and gym. A few minutes drive from Puerto Banus and Marbella and the most prestigious golf courses.

575.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 127 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 18 m²
EPC: Print PDF

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES