facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

НОВЫЕ РАЗВИТИЯ НЕПРЕВЗОЙДЕННЫМ ВИДОМ НА СРЕДИЗЕМНОЕ МОРЕ

Пентхаус for sale in Эстепона - Ref 4307019-4

Почувствуйте волнение от практически почувствовать, как будет ваша жизнь в этом развитии.Встретить Panoramia Estepona среды, насладиться панорамным видом на Средиземное море с террасы и солярия и опыт интерьер вашего будущего дома.Это первый жилой имеет 74 дома 1-5 спален с различных типологий: басы с садом, где можно загорать, квартир и просторный пентхаус с террасой (с возможностью включения джакузи), все из них с помещением для хранения и 2 гаражей, включены в цену.Одной из главных достопримечательностей является, что все дома имеют двойной ориентации, поскольку они являются стажеры и priviledged видом на Средиземное море, таким образом быть в состоянии чувствовать бриз каждое утро.Общие помещения оснащены пейзажный бассейн, тренажерный зал, многофункциональный, Oriel зал и сад областях, достижения природной среды, уникальный и интегрировано с области.Продвижение с энергетической эффективностью, что выбирает Международный сертификат BREEAM®

741.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: N/A
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NEW DEVELOPMENT UNBEATABLE VIEWS TO THE MEDITERRANEAN

Penthouse for sale in Estepona - Ref 4307019-4

Discover the excitement of virtually feel how your life in this development will be. Meet Panoramia Estepona environment, enjoy the panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea from the terrace and the solarium, and experience the interior of your future home.This first residential has 74 homes of 1 to 5 bedrooms with a variety of typologies: basses with privative garden, flats and spacious penthouse with terrace (with possibility of including jacuzzi) all of them with storage room and 2 garage spaces included in the price. One of the main attractions is that all homes have dual orientation since they are interns and priviledged views to the Mediterranean Sea, to thus be able to feel the breeze each morning. Common areas are equipped with swimming pool infinity, gym, multipurpose, Oriel room and garden areas, achieving a natural environment unique and integrated with the area.Promotion with energy efficiency that chooses the BREEAM® international certificate

741.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: N/A
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES