facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ВИЛЛА ПАНОРАМНЫМ ВИДОМ ЭЛЬ HERROJO LA QUINTA

Luxury Вилла for sale in El Herrojo, Бенахавис - Ref 4307000

Недавно построенный современная вилла с современным дизайном, Юг с удивительным видом на море и долину Ла Кинта Гольф. Установите в закрытом сообществе очень тихом и спокойном жилом включая безопасность 24 часа. Это четыре кровати Вилла построена с открытых пространств и распространяется в двух уровнях. На первом этаже этого свойства является большой гостиной и столовой с камином и доступ к террасы до бесконечности, бассейн с подогревом от вас можно любоваться панорамным видом на море. Полностью оборудованная кухня – немецкий и хорошо оборудованы. Есть также места для хранения и гостевой туалет. К услугам гостей: мрамором travertino этаж, подпольное отопление горячей и холодной плюс потолочные вентиляторы, электрические жалюзи и маркизы, вода декальцинации система для всех дома и поднимите пред установка среди других. Расположенный всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от 5 * отеля La Quinta в самом сердце гольф долина, гольф-клуб, рестораны и в нескольких минутах езды до Пуэрто-Бануса.

2.100.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 576 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 1.024 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

MODERN VILLA PANORAMIC EL HERROJO LA QUINTA

Luxury Villa for sale in El Herrojo, Benahavis - Ref 4307000

A recently built contemporary villa with modern design, facing south with amazing views to the sea and La Quinta golf valley. Set in a gated very peaceful and tranquil residential community including 24 hours security. This four bed villa is built with open spaces and distributed in two levels. On the main level of this property is the large lounge and dining area with fireplace and access to the terraces to the infinity heated pool from you can enjoy panoramic views to the sea. The fully fitted kitchen is German and well equipped. There is also storage space and a guest toilet. It features: marble travertino floor, underfloor heating hot and cold plus ceiling fans, electric blinds and awnings, water decalcification system for all the house and lift pre installation among others. Located just 5 minutes walk from the 5* Hotel La Quinta in the heart of the golf valley, the Golf Club, restaurants and within a short drive to Puerto Banús.

2.100.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 576 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 1.024 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES