english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube Contacter Immobilière Hansa Realty

ENTIEREMENT RENOVEE VILLA MODERNE NUEVA ANDALUCIA

Villa en vente à Las Brisas, Nueva Andalucia - Ref 4306830

Villa moderne entièrement rénovée terminé au plus haut niveau. Le grand terrain, de niveau offre de magnifiques jardins paysagers avec des arbres fruitiers et une piscine chauffée. Situé à proximité des principaux terrains de golf: Aloha, Las Brisas et Los Naranjos ainsi que le port de luxe de Puerto Banus et de la plage.
Cette villa moderne de quatre chambres a-été entièrement rénové et se vante, une cuisine contemporaine state-of-the-art, entièrement aménagée et équipée avec des appareils allemands. De la cuisine, portes coulissantes donnent sur la terrasse et les jardins, offrant une zone fantastique pour dîner et se divertir par la piscine.
Le hall d’entrée dispose d’un escalier frappant avec les bords du verre lambrissé très modernes. Au premier étage, vous trouverez l’impressionnant chambre de maître avec salle de bains et dressing. La propriété se compose de trois chambres à coucher plus, partageant deux salles de bains, un salon et salle à manger, une salle de télévision et d‘étude, un vestiaire et une buanderie room.In excellent état, la propriété comprend des panneaux solaires et la fibre optique internet.Parking pour quatre voitures , avec un port de voiture (2 places) et l’entrée (2 places).

1.400.000 €
Chambres: 4 Construit: 290 m²
Salles de bain: 3 Terrain: 985 m²
EPC: G Imprimer PDF

Les coûts additionnels à la charge de l'acheteur sont TVA ou impôt de transfert sur la valeur réelle conformément aux lois en Andalousie, le coût d'inscription au registre public de la propriété et notaire. Une description officielle de cette propriété dans l'accord au degré 218/11th d’octobre 2005 est à votre disposition dans notre bureau HANSA REALTY où la propriété est enregistrée. Information tél. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Demander plus de détails

Contactez nous

 

Nouveautés Immobilières

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FULLY RENOVATED MODERN VILLA NUEVA ANDALUCIA

Villa for sale in Las Brisas, Nueva Andalucia - Ref 4306830

Fully renovated modern villa finished to the highest standard. The large, level plot offers beautiful landscaped gardens with fruit trees and a heated pool. Located with proximity to the main golf courses: Aloha, Las Brisas and Los Naranjos as well as the luxury harbour of Puerto Banus and the beach.
This modern four bedroom villa has been completely refurbished and boasts a contemporary, state-of-the-art kitchen, fully fitted and equipped with German appliances. From the kitchen, sliding doors lead out to the terrace and gardens, providing a fantastic area for dining and entertaining by the pool.
The entrance hall features a striking staircase with highly-modern glass paneled edges. On the first floor you will find the impressive master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and dressing area. The property comprises a further three bedrooms, sharing two bathrooms, a living and dining area, a TV room and study, a cloak room and laundry room.In excellent condition, the property includes, solar panels and fibre optic internet.Parking for four cars, with a car port (2 spaces) and driveway (2 spaces).

1.400.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 290 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 985 m²
EPC: G Print PDF

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES