english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube Contacter Immobilière Hansa Realty

VILLA DE LUXE A CASASOLA GUADALMINA

Villa en vente à Guadalmina Baja, San Pedro de Alcantara - Ref 4305771

Belle villa de luxe avec un styl andalou, combiné avec une élégance intemporelle. La villa a été construite avec des matériaux de première qualité, et d excelentes finitions. La villa en parfait état a une belle cuisine design,et de grandes cheminées. Plusieurs terrasses couvertes et une piscine bien située offrant un bel espace pour bronzer et se détendre.
La villa est situés sur un emplacement calme loin de la route et seulement à une courte distance de la plage. Le terrain de golf de Guadalmina Baja est très proches et vous pourrez rejoindre Marbella Centre et Puerto Banus en quelques minutes en voiture.

3.700.000 €
Chambres: 6 Construit: 943 m²
Salles de bain: 6 Terrain: 2.116 m²
EPC: Imprimer PDF

Les coûts additionnels à la charge de l'acheteur sont TVA ou impôt de transfert sur la valeur réelle conformément aux lois en Andalousie, le coût d'inscription au registre public de la propriété et notaire. Une description officielle de cette propriété dans l'accord au degré 218/11th d’octobre 2005 est à votre disposition dans notre bureau HANSA REALTY où la propriété est enregistrée. Information tél. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Demander plus de détails

Contactez nous

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY VILLA CASASOLA GUADALMINA

Luxury Villa for sale in Guadalmina Baja, San Pedro de Alcantara - Ref 4305771

This luxury villa fascinates through its andalusian charm, in combination with timeless elegance. It was built under the use of high quality materials, finished with a luxury designer kitchen and big fireplaces. Large covered terraces and a good placed swimming pool offer spacious room for sunbathing and relaxing.
The absolutely calm location is far from the road and only a few meter walking distance to the beach. The golf courses of Guadalmina Baja are very close and you can reach Marbella City-Centre and Puerto Banús in a few minutes by car.

3.700.000 €
Bedrooms: 6 Built: 943 m²
Bathrooms: 6 Plot: 2.116 m²
EPC: Print PDF

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES