facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ВИДОМ НА МОРЕ вилла impresive ALQUERIA Benahavís

Вилла for sale in La Alqueria, Бенахавис - Ref 4100368

Горная деревня находится рядом с полями для гольфа с юго-западной ориентации и великолепным видом на Средиземное море, Гибралтар и Ла Alqueria гольф, Бенахавис. Это свойство построен на трех этажах. На первом этаже есть большая гостиная и отдельная столовая с прямым доступом к крытые террасы. Полностью оборудованная кухня открытого плана очень ярко, как есть несколько окон, офисное пространство, что может быть дополнительная комната и гостевой туалет. На верхнем этаже находятся четыре спальни и четыре ванные комнаты с ванными. Нижний уровень собственности, вы найдете отдельную студию спальни. Есть частный сад, зона для барбекю, бассейн гараж для двух автомобилей. Он находится в очень хорошем состоянии. Очень удобно расположен для любителей гольфа и близко к удобствам, магазинов и ресторанов. Мебель договорная.

1.095.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 485 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 1.117 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

VILLA IMPRESIVE SEA VIEWS LA ALQUERIA BENAHAVIS

Villa for sale in La Alqueria, Benahavis - Ref 4100368

Mountain villa located close to golf courses with south west orientation and magnificent views to the Mediterranean sea, Gibraltar and La Alqueria Golf, Benahavis. This property is built over three floors. On the main floor there is a large living room and separate dining area with direct access to the covered terraces. A fully fitted open plan kitchen very bright as is has several windows, an office space that could be an extra room and a guest toillet. On the upper floor there are four bedrooms and four bathrooms en suite. The lower level of the property, you find a separate studio bedroom. Has private garden, barbacue area, swimming pool a garage for two cars. It is in very good condition. Very convenient located for golfers and close to amenities, shops and restaurants. Furniture is negotiable.

1.095.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 485 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 1.117 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES