facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Первая линия гольфа вилла на море Вид La Quinta

Luxury Вилла for sale in La Quinta Golf, Бенахавис - Ref 4100367

Frontline Вилла в гольф в эксклюзивной урбанизации “La Quinta Golf”. Южная ориентация лицо с видом на море и гольф. Этот современный отель предлагает комфортное распределение жилых помещений, все открытые до прекрасных открытых площадках. Эта вилла имеет 4 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, полностью оборудованная кухня открытого высокое качество, частный бассейн, крытые террасы и красивый сад. Частный гараж на две машины и складское помещение. Отличный отель в очень эксклюзивном районе. Вблизи всех удобств, магазинов, супермаркетов, школ, гольф и многое другое. Расположенный менее чем 5 минутах езды от Сан-Педро и в 10 минутах от Пуэрто-Банус.

1.595.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 298 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 1.000 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FRONTLINE GOLF VILLA SEA VIEWS LA QUINTA

Luxury Villa for sale in La Quinta Golf, Benahavis - Ref 4100367

Frontline golf villa in the exclusive urbanization “La Quinta Golf”. South face orientation with sea and golf views. This contemporary property offers a comfortable distribution of living spaces which all open up to the lovely outdoor areas. This villa features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, fully open fitted high quality kitchen, private pool, covered terraces and beautiful garden. Private garage for two cars and a storageroom. A great property in a very exclusive neighbourhood. Close proximity to all amenities, shopping, supermarkets, schools, golf and more. Located less than 5 minute drive to San Pedro and 10 minutes to Puerto Banus.

1.595.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 298 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 1.000 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES