facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ПОВЫШЕННОЙ первом этаже Ломас-де-La Quinta

Квартира на нижнем этаже for sale in Lomas de La Quinta, Бенахавис - Ref 4100356

Повышенные цокольный угловая квартира с великолепным видом на гольф и море.
Имущество включает в себя 3 спальни с тремя ванными комнатами с подогревом, очень просторная и светлая гостиная с dinig площадь которым имеет прямой доступ к частичным крытыми террасами, которые распространяются в различных средах. Полностью оборудованная кухня с подсобное помещение. Ориентация на юг с прекрасным видом на поле для гольфа в Средиземноморье и в ясные дни на африканском побережье. Квартира включает в себя место на подземной автостоянке и урбанизация storage.The пользуется зрелые сады и очень хороший общий бассейн. Эта недвижимость находится в эксклюзивном закрытом сообществе "Ломас-де-Ла-Кинта" в La Quinta Golf & Spa Resort расположен в самом сердце долины гольф, в 10 минутах от Пуэрто Банус и в 15 минутах от центра Марбельи с легким доступом к платных дорог. Поля для гольфа находятся La Quinta Golf Resort, Лас-Brisas Golf, Aloha Golf, Лос-Naranjos Golf и Ла Дама де Noche гольф и различные торговые центры с разнообразием баров, ресторанов и продуктовых магазинов и супермаркетов быстро достигается за счет отличной инфраструктурой.

569.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 168 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: D Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ELEVATED GROUNDFLOOR CORNER LOMAS DE LA QUINTA

Ground Floor Apartment for sale in Lomas de La Quinta, Benahavis - Ref 4100356

Elevated groundfloor corner apartment with magnificent views over the golf and sea.
The property comprises 3 bedrooms with three bathrooms with underfloor heating, a very spacious and bright living room with a fireplace and dinnig area which has a direct access to the covered and uncovered terraces that are distributed in different atmospheres. A fully fitted and equipped kitchen with Bosch appliances and a utility room. The orientation is south facing with beautiful views over the golf course to the Mediterranean and to the African coast. The apartment includes an underground parking space and a storage.The urbanization enjoys mature gardens and a very nice communal pool. This property is located in the exclusive gated community of "Lomas de La Quinta" at La Quinta Golf & Spa Resort" situated in the heart of the Golf Valley, 10 minutes from Puerto Banús and 15 minutes to the center of Marbella with easy access to the toll road. The golf courses are La Quinta Golf Resort, Las Brisas Golf, Aloha Golf, Los Naranjos Golf and La Dama de Noche Golf and various shopping centers with a variety of bars, restaurants and grocery stores and supermarkets are reached rapidly due to the excellent infrastructure.

569.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 168 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: D Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES