facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ВИД НА МОРЕ БОЛЬШОЙ ТАУНХАУС КАЧЕСТВА ЭСТЕПОНА

Таунхаус for sale in Buenas Noches, Эстепона - Ref 4100207-1

Большой 3-комнатная качества таунхаус с видом на море и нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа и магазинов. Юг, частной и тихой. Основной этаж: гостиная и столовая с выходом на террасу и сад. Полулюкс открытой полностью оборудованная кухня, гостевой туалет. Лифт идти спальни и до гаража. Первый этаж: спальня люкс и две спальни, ванной комнатой. Возможность расширения в одной из спален. Терраса с винтовой лестницей на террасу на крыше. Нижний этаж: Лифт доставит вас в просторный закрытый гараж и хранения область. Ухоженный сообщества с садами и несколько бассейнов. Ходьбы до пляжа и небольшой супермаркет. Всего в 5 минутах от Эстепоны и Дукеса.

285.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 216 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

QUALITY TOWNHOUSE GREAT SEA VIEWS ESTEPONA

Town House for sale in Buenas Noches, Estepona - Ref 4100207-1

Great 3-bedroom quality townhouse with great sea views and walking distance to the beach and shops. South facing, private and quiet. Main floor: Living and dining room with direct access to the terrace and private garden. Semi open fully fitted kitchen, guest toilet. Elevator to go up to the bedrooms and down to the garage. First floor: Master bedroom suite and two guest bedrooms sharing a bathroom. Possibility to extent one of the bedrooms. Terrace with spiral staircase to the roof terrace. Lower floor: The elevator takes you to the spacious closed garage and storage area. Well maintained community with gardens and several pools. Walking distance to the beach and a small supermarket. Only 5 minutes from Estepona and Duquesa.

285.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 216 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: N/A
EPC: E Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES