КРАСИВАЯ ВИЛЛА ЛА КИНТА ГОЛЬФ, БЕНАХАВИС | 1.299.000 €
facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

КРАСИВАЯ ВИЛЛА ЛА КИНТА ГОЛЬФ, БЕНАХАВИС

Вилла for sale in La Quinta Golf, Бенахавис - Ref 4100195-1

Вилла, красивой и хорошо представлены. Юг с видом на море и горы. Первый этаж: Гостиная и столовая, полностью оборудованная кухня, одна гостевая спальня и ванная комната. Прямой доступ к крытая терраса и площадка для барбекю. Некоторые лестницы вниз идти в сад и частный бассейн. Первый этаж: спальня и две гостевые спальни люкс. Нижний этаж: дополнительный номер и гараж. Рядом с Ла Кинта Гольф курс и менее чем в 10 минут от всех удобств Пуэрто Банус и Марбелья центр. Очень хороший вид на Ла Кинта Гольф и море.

1.299.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 412 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 1.100 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BEAUTIFUL VILLA LA QUINTA GOLF, BENAHAVIS

Villa for sale in La Quinta Golf, Benahavis - Ref 4100195-1

Beautiful and well presented villa. South facing with sea- and mountain views. Groundfloor: Living and dining area, fully fitted kitchen, one guest bedroom and bathroom. Direct access to a covered terrace and BBQ area. Some stairs down to go into the garden and private pool. First floor: Master bedroom suite and two guest bedrooms suite. Lower floor: Extra room and garage. Next to La Quinta Golf course and less than 10 minutes to all amenities, Puerto Banus and Marbella center. Very nice views to La Quinta Golf and the Sea.

1.299.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 412 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 1.100 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES