facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ПРОСТОРНЫЕ И УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ КАЧЕСТВА ВИЛЛА

Luxury Вилла for sale in Los Arqueros, Бенахавис - Ref 4100173

Вилла очень просторные и уникальные качества. Новостройки по самым высоким стандартам и готовы к заселению. Юг с видом на побережье и море. Несколько гостиные с каминами, офис, ТВ-зал, полностью оборудованной кухни (3) Siematic и Нефф приборов. Мастер Люкс с заправкой и салон с камином 8 спальни ванной, 2 дополнительных санузла, кино, винный погреб, Крытый бассейн. Фитнес и спа-центр с сауной и паровой баней. Теннисный корт, большой Патио, Сад и открытый бассейн с соленой водой. Отдельных сотрудников четверти, гараж на 6 автомобилей. Высокие потолки, Лифт до всех этажей. Окна и двери с гидроборта. Система кондиционирования и подогрева пола (Daikin VRV4), рядом со всеми удобствами, менее чем в 10 минутах езды.

7.950.000 €
Спальни: 9 Площадь: 1.524 m²
Спальни: 11 Участок: 5.250 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

SPACIOUS AND UNIQUE QUALITY VILLA

Luxury Villa for sale in Los Arqueros, Benahavis - Ref 4100173

Very Spacious and unique quality villa. New build to the highest standards and ready to move in. South facing with views to the Coast and Sea. Several living areas with fireplaces, office, tv room, fully fitted kitchens (3) Siematic and Neff appliances. Master suite with dressing and salon with fireplace 8 guest bedrooms en suite, 2 extra bathrooms, cinema, wine cellar, indoor pool. Fitness and spa area with sauna and steam room. Tennis court, Big patio, garden and outdoor pool with salt water. Separate staff quarters, garage for 6 cars. High ceilings, elevator to all floors. Windows and doors with microlifts. A/C and underfloor heating (Daikin VRV4), Close to all amenities, less than 10 minutes drive.

7.950.000 €
Bedrooms: 9 Built: 1.524 m²
Bathrooms: 11 Plot: 5.250 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella East Office
CC Calahonda 2000, local 24
Urb. Los Jarales, Ctra. A 7, km 196.8
E-29649 Mijas Costa, (Málaga)
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES