facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

КРАСИВО ОФОРМЛЕННЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ SELWO ЭСТЕПОНА

Квартира for sale in Эстепона - Ref 4100157

Эта квартира расположена в новой Золотой Миле в городе Эстепона, действительно хорошо оформлен с боковым видом на море и страны. Падель имеет / Теннисный корт, большой бассейн, игровые площадки и барбекю области. Состоят в 3 спальни и 2 ванные комнаты один из них ванной, полностью оборудованная кухня, большая гостиная с камином и очаровательной террасой где можно наслаждаться солнцем в послеобеденное время. Это хороший тихом районе и в нескольких минутах ходьбы есть ресторан, бар и мини-рынок и близко к гольф. 5 минут до Эстепоны и 10 минут до Пуэрто Банус и пляжа составляет около 1 км очень хорошее место, чтобы пойти на прогулку вокруг и наслаждаться солнцем в то же время.

215.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 119 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NICELY DECORATED APARTMENT SELWO ESTEPONA

Apartment for sale in Estepona - Ref 4100157

This apartment is located in the New Golden Mile in Estepona, is really well decorated with sea and country side views. Has padel / tennis court, big pool, playgrounds and barbacue area. Consist in 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms one of them en suite, fully fitted kitchen, big living room with fireplace and a charming terrace where can enjoy the sun in the afternoon. It is a good quiet area and walking distance to a Restaurant, bar and a mini market, and close to La Resina Golf and Country Club. 5 minutes to Estepona and 10 minutes to Puerto Banus, and the beach is about 1 km. Very nice place to go for a walk around and enjoy the sun meanwhile.

215.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 119 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES