facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

РОСКОШНАЯ КВАРТИРА НОВАЯ ЗОЛОТАЯ МИЛЯ

Квартира for sale in Kempinski, Эстепона - Ref 4100151

Большая квартира в частной крыле известного Кемпински 5 звездочный курортный отель недалеко от центра Эстепоны дает доступ ко всем удобствам гостиницы. Терраса с Южной для удобной солнце весь день круглый. Со вкусом отделка, высококачественные ванные комнаты установки и мини-кухня убедитесь, что вы сможете наслаждаться ваш дом сразу. Две кровати, две ванной и гостевой туалет. Расположение внутри этого прекрасного отеля предлагает множество преимуществ, включая безопасность 24 часа, Услуги консьержа, на территории отеля магазины и – прежде всего – живописные сады, прекрасно держали бассейны, а также прямой доступ к пляжу и пляжный клуб. Хорошие инвестиции с потенциально хороший аренды возвращается.

795.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 155 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY APARTMENT NEW GOLDEN MILE

Apartment for sale in Kempinski, Estepona - Ref 4100151

Large apartment in the private wing of the renowned five-star Kempinski resort hotel just outside of downtown Estepona grants you access to all the hotel´s facilities. The terrace is facing South for comfortable sun all day round. Tasteful finishings, top-quality bathrooms installations, and a kitchenette ensure that you will be able to enjoy your home immediately. Two bed, two bath and a guest toilet. The location inside this beautiful hotel offers many advantages including 24h security, concierge services, on-site shopping, and – above all – beautifully landscaped gardens, perfectly kept pools, as well as direct access to the beach and the beach club facilities.Good investment with potentially good rental returns.

895.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 155 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 26 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES