facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ГОЛЬФ-КУРОРТ СКАЗОЧНЫЕ ВИЛЛА МАРБЕЛЬЯ КЛУБ

Luxury Вилла for sale in Marbella Club Golf Resort, Бенахавис - Ref 4100142

Сказочные Вилла красиво поселились в горах есть эклектичный дизайн интерьера по всему дому. Он состоит из 6 спален и 6 ванных комната и гостевой туалет, 3 из них в главном доме и другие 3 в гостевом доме, Фантастическая гостиная с двойной потолками на первом и втором этаже, складское помещение, частный сад и бассейн с невероятным открытым видом на побережье. Гараж на 2 машины и навес для машины, винный погреб, barbacue район и конюшни. Большое свойство с привилегированными ситуации в отношении представления его фантастический сад.

2.750.000 €
Спальни: 6 Площадь: 402 m²
Спальни: 6 Участок: 5.315 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Marbella Club Golf Resort

Престижный курорт Marbella Club Golf Resort расположен в тихой и спокойной местности Бенахавис. На его территории находится самый большой гольф-корт с 18-ю лунками и частный конный центр. Эксклюзивные виллы построены по высочайшим стандартам, а со всех участков земли открывается захватывающий вид на горы Сьерра-Невада, Средиземное море и Африканское побережье.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FABULOUS VILLA MARBELLA CLUB GOLF RESORT

Luxury Villa for sale in Marbella Club Golf Resort, Benahavis - Ref 4100142

This fabulous villa nicely settled in the mountains has an eclectic interior design throughout the house. It consists of 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms en suite and a guest toilet, 3 of them in the main house and the other 3 in the guest house, fantastic living room with double ceilings open to the first and second floor, storage room, private garden and pool with incredible open views to the coast. Garage for 2 cars and a carport, wine cellar, barbacue area and stables. A great property with privileged situation regarding views its fantastic garden.

2.750.000 €
Bedrooms: 6 Built: 402 m²
Bathrooms: 6 Plot: 5.315 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Marbella Club Golf Resort

The prestigious Marbella Club Golf Resort is situated in the quiet and peaceful surroundings of Benahavís. The development offers a major 18 hole golf course and a private equestrian centre. The exclusive villas were built to highest standards and all plots offer spectacular views of the Sierra Mountains, the Mediterranean and the African coastline.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES