facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

РОСКОШНЫЙ ЗАХВАТЫВАЮЩИЙ ПОКИНУТЬ ПЛАН ВИЛЛЫ ПРОЕКТА БЕНАХАВИС

Luxury Вилла for sale in Бенахавис - Ref 4009657-1

Специализируемся в создании роскошных и впечатляющий свойств которые привлекают самых требовательных клиентов в сегодняшнем рынке недвижимости.Предлагая уникальную возможность создать дом вашей мечты.С эксклюзивный выбор участков в потрясающей фоне Бенаавис вы можете принять полный контроль и Комиссии Вилла строгим требованиям.Работая с наградами команда, включая Европу в ведущих архитекторов и один из самых известных строительных команд Испании, вы можете быть уверены, что у нас есть стиль и опыт для создания самых желательных свойств в Бенаавис.

3.450.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 350 m²
Спальни: 5 Участок: 1.771 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURIOUS SPECTACULAR OFF PLAN VILLAS PROJECT BENAHAVIS

Luxury Villa for sale in Benahavis - Ref 4009657-1

Specialise in the creation of luxurious and spectacular properties that appeal to the most discerning clients in today’s property market. Offering the unique opportunity to create the home of your dreams. With an exclusive selection of plots in the stunning backdrop of Benahavis, you can take full control and commission a villa to your own exacting requirements. By working with an award winning
team, including Europe’s leading architects and one of Spain’s most renowned construction teams, you can rest assured that we have
the style and experience to create you the most desirable property in Benahavis.

3.450.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 350 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 1.771 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES