facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ЛИНИЯ ФРОНТА ГОЛЬФ ВИЛЛА БЕНААВИС, МАРБЕЛЬЯ

Luxury Вилла for sale in Altos de La Quinta, Бенахавис - Ref 4007375

Должны видеть роскошная вилла установить линии фронта к одному из самых престижных районов гольф Бенахавис, недалеко от Марбельи. Величественным видом из каждого угла этого свойства: страны, Средиземного моря и гольфа. Этот особняк предлагает 555 м² на 2 уровнях с террасой и 1388 m² участок 98 м² с бассейном и элегантным дизайном Сад, Частная парковка для 5 автомобилей, который включает в себя отдельный уголок с спальня и комната для персонала и службы безопасности 24 часа. Нижний уровень включает в себя огромный и очень стильная гостиная с камином, столовой зоной открывать непосредственно в пространство открытый лаундж с видом на бассейн, идеально подходит как столовая и современная и полностью оборудованная кухня, созданные с черным и бледный крем шарики, которые передают атмосферу домашней & авангарда. Гостевая спальня с ванной комнатой завершает первый уровень этой великолепной виллы. На верхнем этаже мы находим 3 больших спальни все с ванной комнатой и оживляет с большими окнами, обеспечивая панорамный пейзаж и сад. Эта вилла была разработана с использованием идеальное сочетание классического & современные элементы, создавая современные конечный результат расположен в эксклюзивном районе гольф близко к Марбелье.

2.600.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 555 m²
Спальни: 5 Участок: 1.388 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

FRONT LINE GOLF VILLA BENAHAVIS, MARBELLA

Luxury Villa for sale in Altos de La Quinta, Benahavis - Ref 4007375

A must see luxury villa set front line to one of the most prestigious golf areas of Benahavís, near Marbella. Majestic views from every angle of this property: the country, the Mediterranean sea and the Golf course. This mansion features 555 m² built on 2 levels with 98 m² terrace and 1388 m² plot with pool and elegantly designed garden areas, private parking for up 5 cars which includes a separate area with bedroom and bathroom for the staff and a 24 hours security service. The lower level comprises a huge and extremely stylish living room with fireplace, a dining area open directly to the outdoor lounge space overlooking the pool, ideal as a dining area and a contemporary and fully equipped kitchen created with black and pale cream marbles which convey a homely & avant-garde atmosphere. A guest bedroom with en suite bathroom completes the 1st level of this magnificent villa. On the upper floor we find 3 large bedrooms all provided with en suite bathroom and brightened by large windows ensuring panoramic views of the landscape and the garden. This Villa has been designed using a perfect mix of classic & contemporary elements creating a state of the art final result set in an exclusive Golf area close to Marbella.

2.600.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 555 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 1.388 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour