facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

МОРСКОЙ ВИД УЧАСТКА СЬЕРРА БЛАНКА КАНТРИ КЛАБ

Земельный участок for sale in Sierra Blanca, Золотая Миля - Ref 4007300

Участок расположен в частном, эксклюзивные и сводный урбанизации Сьерра Бланка Country Club, управление доступом и охраняется круглосуточно. Потрясающий вид с участка в Пуэрто Банус (6 км), озеро зачатия и Сьерра-де-лас Ньевес горы. Базовый проект запуска транзакции и одобренные Колледж архитекторов.

Поверхность: 1.161 m2, указ: UE8, оккупации. 25%, buildability: 0,268, растения: низкий 1

300.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: N/A
Спальни: N/A Участок: 1.161 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Sierra Blanca

Сьерра Бланка – это однозначно самый эксклюзивный, охраняемый коттеджный поселок в Марбелье, который так же называют Беверли Хиллс побережья Коста дель Соль. Сьерра Бланка расположена в самом сердце Марбельи всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города и пляжей. Он состоит из самых дорогих и престижных частных домов, охраняемых 24 часа в сутки. На территории этого шикарного поселка находятся только два квартирных комплекса: El Alfar и Los Lagos de Sierra Blanca.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

SEA VIEW PLOT SIERRA BLANCA COUNTRY CLUB

Plot for sale in Sierra Blanca, Marbella Golden Mile - Ref 4007300

Plot located in the private, exclusive and consolidated Urbanization Sierra Blanca Country Club, guarded 24 hours and access control. Breathtaking views from the plot to Puerto Banus (6 kms), the lake of the conception and the Sierra de las Nieves mountain. Basic project has run transacted and endorsed by the College of architects.

Surface: 1.161 m2, Ordinance: UE8, occupation. 25%, buildability: 0,268, plants: low 1

300.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: N/A
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 1.161 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Sierra Blanca

Sierra Blanca is definitely the most exclusive, gated community in Marbella, also called the Beverly Hills of Costa del Sol. Sierra Blanca is situated in the heart of Marbella just a short drive to the city centre and the beaches, offers 24 hours security services and consists of the most beautiful private houses. In this very luxurious community there are just two apartment complexes El Alfar and Los Lagos de Sierra Blanca.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour