facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

МНОГОКОМНАТНЫЕ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ МАРБЕЛЬЯ ЗОЛОТАЯ МИЛЯ

Квартира на нижнем этаже for sale in Balcones de Puente Romano, Золотая Миля - Ref 4007287

Красивые повышенный первый этаж квартира в небольшой роскошный комплекс пешком 5-звездочный Отель Puente Romano и на пляж. Это свойство имеет прекрасные террасы свыше 50 квадратных метров, с видом на бассейн и сады и поменьше в сторону кухни с стекла шторы, идеально иметь завтрак также в зимний период. Недалеко от лучших ресторанов и ночной жизни в центре знаменитой Золотой Миле в Марбелье. Состоит из прихожая, гостиная с камином, полностью оборудованная кухня с прачечной и 3 спальни с 2 ванными комнатами. Поставляется с хранения и подземная парковка. Изысканный свойство для роскошной жизни.

595.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 176 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Золотая Миля

Известная Золотая Миля в Марбелье, вероятно, является самым желанным районом на побережье Коста дель Соль. Близкое расположение к центру города и Пуэрто Банусу, деляют этот район самым популярным не только среди испанских жителей, но и среди жителей северной части Европы. Количество предлагаемой недвижимости в этом районе всегда ограничено, делая спрос на нее выше предложения.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

GOLDEN MILE LUXURY GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT

Ground Floor Apartment for sale in Balcones de Puente Romano, Marbella Golden Mile - Ref 4007287

A beautiful elevated ground floor apartment in a small luxury complex walking distance to the 5 star hotel Puente Romano and the beach. This property has a wonderful terrace of over 50 square meters overlooking the pool and gardens and a smaller one at the kitchen side with glass curtains, ideal to have breakfast as well in the winter. Close to the best restaurants and night life in the middle of the famous Golden Mile in Marbella.
Comprises of entrance hall, living room with fireplace, fully equipped kitchen with laundry room and 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Comes with storage room and an underground parking space. An exquisite property for luxury living.

540.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 176 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Marbella Golden Mile

The famous Golden Mile of Marbella is probably the most sought alter location om the Costa del Sol. Being close to the city centre and/or Puerto Banus, close to all amenities and the famous beach promenade of Marbella makes this area the most popular on the coast, not only for Spanish citizens but also to all northern Europeans. The amount of available properties in this area has always been limited making the demand higher than supply.

Beachside Golden Mile

The beachside of the Golden Mile in Marbella is probably the most prestigious area on the Costa del Sol. Being close to the city centre and/or Puerto Banus, close to all amenities and the famous beach promenade of Marbella makes this area the most popular on the coast, not only for Spanish citizens but also to all northern Europeans. The amount of available properties in this area has always been limited making the demand higher than supply.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour