facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ВИЛЛА В НОВЫХ НУЭВА АНДАЛУСИЯ

Luxury Вилла for sale in Марбелья - Ref 4007243

Роскошная вилла современного стиля с своей собственной личности. Корпус состоит из основания с крупных многофункциональных пространств и двух этажей над землей с основной ориентации Юг для того, чтобы захватить прекрасный вид на море. Дом имеет 1 офис и 3 спальни с просторными ванными комнатами ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Бассейн с переполнения и местных видов деревьев, составляют уникальный дизайн участка были сделаны за границей. Он имеет 5 парковка в подвале.

2.750.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 764 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 937 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Марбелья

Марбелья предлагает утонченный и разнообразный образ жизни благодаря уникальному микроклимату и благоприятной температуре круглый год. Район пользуется постоянным спросом зарубежных покупателей на элитную недвижимость, благодаря современной инфраструктуре, изобилию различных ресторанов и магазинов, эксклюзивных ночных заведений и зарекомендовавших себя элегантных пляжных клубов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NUEVA ANDALUCIA NEW CONTEMPORARY VILLA

Luxury Villa for sale in Marbella - Ref 4007243

Luxury Villa of contemporary style with its own personality. The housing consists of a basement with large multifunctional spaces and two floors above ground with main orientation South in order to capture wonderful sea views. The House has 1 office and 3 bedrooms with spacious bathrooms en suite and dressing room. A swimming pool with overflow and native tree species that make up a unique design of the plot have been made abroad. It has 5 parking spaces in the basement.

2.750.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 764 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 937 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Marbella

Marbella is offering a sophisticated and diversified lifestyle with some of the best facilities in Spain. The unique microclimate ensures sunshine and favorable temperature all year round. The area enjoys a continuous international demand for luxury real estate due to the modern infrastructure, the wealth of different restaurant and shopping facilities, exclusive night clubs and established and elegant beach clubs.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES