facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО ПЕНТХАУС ДУПЛЕКС МАРБЕЛЬЯ

Пентхаус for sale in Alhambra del Golf, Эстепона - Ref 4007207

Расположенный рядом с пляжем в роскошной обстановке Касасола, Гуадальмина Баха на окраине Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара. Пуэрто-Банус находится всего в 5 минут в машине. Этот двухэтажный пентхаус altogether от владельца. Все электричество, плотницкие работы, сантехника, кухня, ванные комнаты и др. отремонтированы с использованием высоких материалов. Без сомнения, Лучшая особенность комплекса. На первом этаже — вход, давая доступ к кухне, гостиной и 3 спальни (каждая с отдельной ванной комнатой). На просторной террасе, ориентированной на запад частично крытая, открывается вид на общественные сады и бассейн наслаждаясь вечера солнца. На втором этаже — огромный Семейный номер/Библиотека, которая может быть легко преобразован в две дополнительные спальни. Большая терраса на крыше завершает эту удивительную особенность.

1.250.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 261 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

TOP QUALITY DUPLEX PENTHOUSE MARBELLA

Penthouse for sale in Alhambra del Golf, Estepona - Ref 4007207

Located close to the beach in the luxury area of Casasola, Guadalmina Baja on the outskirts of San Pedro de Alcántara. Puerto Banus is just 5 minutes by car away.
This duplex penthouse has been totally refurbished by the owner, All electricity, carpentry, plumbing, kitchen, bathrooms etc. have been renovated to the highest standards. Without any doubt the best property of the complex. On the main floor you find an entrance hall which gives access to the kitchen, the living room and the 3 bedrooms (all en suite) at the other side. From spacious West facing terrace, partly covered you can enjoy the views over the communal gardens and pool whilst enjoying the afternoon sun. On the second floor there is an enormous family room/library, which can be easily converted in two extra bedrooms. A very large roof terrace completes this perfect property.

1.250.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 261 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour