facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ОТРЕМОНТИРОВАННЫЙ 3 СПАЛЬНАЯ ГОЛЬФ АПАРТАМЕНТЫ LA QUINTA

Квартира for sale in La Quinta, Бенахавис - Ref 4007079

Апартаменты с 3 спальнями, полностью отремонтирован в районе Ла-Куинта. Свойство для любителей гольфа, в окружении лучших полей для гольфа. Дом очень легкий и благодаря новой открытой кухне дает ему очень просторный чувство. Большая терраса, чтобы наслаждаться жизнью на открытом воздухе. 2 ванные комнаты были полностью отремонтированы. Город Сан-Педро-5 минут на машине и пляж и Пуэрто Банус 10 минут. Апартаменты меблированы и декорированы, и мебель может быть частью продажи.

255.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 137 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

REFURBISHED 3 BED GOLF APARTMENT LA QUINTA

Apartment for sale in La Quinta, Benahavis - Ref 4007079

Recently totally refurbished 3 bedroom apartment in the beautiful area of La Quinta. A truly golfer property surrounded by the best courses. Very bright and thanks to the new open space totally new kitchen, spacious and great terrace to enjoy the outdoor life. The 2 bathrooms have been done completely as well. The town of San Pedro is at a 5 minutes drive and the beach and Puerto Banus only 10 minutes.This apartment has been furnished and decorated and furniture can be part of the sale.

255.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 137 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: N/A
EPC: E Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES