facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Повышена квартира возле Golden Mile МАРБЕЛЬЕ

Квартира for sale in Nagüeles, Золотая Миля - Ref 4006886

Прекрасная квартира на Золотой Миле в Марбелье. Он распространяется в две спальни и две bathroms. Он имеет яркий гостиная, оборудованная кухня, красивая терраса с видом на бассейн, 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кондиционеры и Отопление. Жилой комплекс с бассейном и прекрасными садами. Также имеет свойство под землей парковочное место. Всего 5 минут езды до центра Марбельи.

240.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 115 m²
Спальни: 1 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Nagüeles

Очаровательный поселок Нагуелес расположен прямо над Золотой Милей, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Марбельи, Пуэрто Бануса и пляжа. Этот поселок состоит из частных вилл, а так же нескольких новых комплексов с квартирами и таунхаусами. Благодаря спокойствию поселка и его близости к центру города, недвижимость в этом районе очень популярна на рынке как первичного, так и вторичного жилья.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

REDUCED APARTMENT NEAR GOLDEN MILE

Apartment for sale in Nagüeles, Marbella Golden Mile - Ref 4006886

Nice apartment on the Golden Mile area of Marbella. It is distributed in two bedrooms and two bathroms. It has a bright livingroom, fitted kitchen, a nice terrace overlooking the pool area, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a/c and heating. Gated community with swimming pool and beautiful gardens. The property also has a under ground parking space.

240.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 115 m²
Bathrooms: 1 Terrace: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Nagüeles

The charming community of Nagueles is situated just above the Golden Mile within a short drive to Marbella centre, Puerto Banus and the beach. The urbanization consists of private villas as well as some newly built apartment and town house complexes. Because of the tranquility and proximity to town centre, properties in this area are very popular as first of second residence.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES