facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Рустик таунхаус BEACHSIDE ATALAYA ГОЛЬФ ESTEPONA

Таунхаус for sale in Atalaya Golf, Эстепона - Ref 4006848

Очаровательная 3-х местный таунхаус с южной ориентации и частичным видом на море , расположенных близко к удобств, таких как супермаркеты, рестораны, бары, общественный транспорт. Этот недавно отреставрированный деревенский дом построен на двух уровнях. На первом этаже находится столовая и гостиная с камином, полностью оборудованная кухня и туалет. Доступ из гостиной на террасу с зоной отдыха, барбекю и садом. На верхнем этаже есть три спальни и полностью оборудованная ванная комната. В главной спальне есть гардеробная. Другие две спальни имеют лофт. К услугам гостей частная парковка и большой хранения. Закрытое сообщество с общим бассейном.

199.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 106 m²
Спальни: 1 Участок: N/A
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

RUSTIC TOWNHOUSE BEACHSIDE ATALAYA GOLF

Town House for sale in Atalaya Golf, Estepona - Ref 4006848

Charming 3 bed townhouse with south orientation and located close to amenities such as: supermarkets, restaurants, bars, transport. This recently rustic renovated property is built in two levels. On the main level there is a dining room and living room with a fireplace, fully fitted kitchen and toilet. Access from the living room to the terrace where you have a sitting area and barbecue as well a private garden. On the upper floor there are three bedrooms and one complete bathroom. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet The other two bedrooms have an attic. It includes a private parking space and a large storage. Gated community with communal pool. The property enjoys garden, mountain and partial sea views.

199.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 106 m²
Bathrooms: 1 Plot: N/A
EPC: E Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V57:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES