facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Современный таунхаус Nagueles Марбелья

Дуплекс for sale in Nagüeles, Золотая Миля - Ref 4006785

Красивая современная вилла в Nagüeles на Золотой Миле, один из лучших районов города Марбелья. Изюминкой собственности составляет его современный стиль, его ширина и тот факт, что он находится в удивительном, частной и тихой развития окружен прекрасными общественных местах. То имущество распределяется на двух уровнях. На первом этаже просторный 150me, состоящий из очень большого пространства, соединяющей гостиную, столовую, кухню, гостевой туалет и прямой доступ к террасе 20м2 наслаждаться с семьей и друзьями на тех теплых летних ночей. На верхнем этаже находится главная спальня с которой очень яркий и имеет акционерную ванная комната, в то время как две другие спальни также довольно современный и просторный. Не пропустите эту фантастическую возможность стать частью оживленного населения Марбельи, велика, как дом отдыха или как возможность для инвестиций.

320.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 150 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Nagüeles

Очаровательный поселок Нагуелес расположен прямо над Золотой Милей, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Марбельи, Пуэрто Бануса и пляжа. Этот поселок состоит из частных вилл, а так же нескольких новых комплексов с квартирами и таунхаусами. Благодаря спокойствию поселка и его близости к центру города, недвижимость в этом районе очень популярна на рынке как первичного, так и вторичного жилья.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

REFURBISHED MODERN TOWNHOUSE NAGÜELES MARBELLA

Duplex for sale in Nagüeles, Marbella Golden Mile - Ref 4006785

Beautiful modern townhouse in Nagüeles on the Golden Mile, one of the best areas of Marbella city. The property’s highlight is its modern style, its width and the fact that it is located in an amazing, private and quiet development surrounded by lovely communal areas. The property is distributed in two levels. On the spacious 150me groundfloor, consisting of a very large space joining the living room, the dining room, the kitchen, a guest toilet and a direct access to a 20m2 terrace to enjoy with family and friends on those warm summer nights. On the top floor is located the main bedroom which is very bright and has an incorporated en-suite bathroom, while the other two bedrooms are also quite modern and spacious. Don’t miss this fantastic chance to become a part of Marbella’s lively population, great as a holiday home or as an opportunity to invest.

320.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 150 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Nagüeles

The charming community of Nagueles is situated just above the Golden Mile within a short drive to Marbella centre, Puerto Banus and the beach. The urbanization consists of private villas as well as some newly built apartment and town house complexes. Because of the tranquility and proximity to town centre, properties in this area are very popular as first of second residence.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour