facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Роскошный таунхаус Марбелья МОРЕ

Таунхаус for sale in Monte Halcones, Бенахавис - Ref 4006784

Этот светлый и просторный таунхаус построен на 2 этажа с хорошей террасой с видом на все побережье . Расположенный на холме, на пути к Ронда уверяет Тью лучший открытые взгляды. В 200 квадратных метров жилой площади вы найдете красивые салон с камином и обеденной зоной , 3 спальни и 3 ванные комнаты хорошего размера полностью оборудованная кухня с большим подсобным помещением . Небольшой урбанизация очень хорошо сохранились и предлагает коммунальный зеленые зоны и бассейн area.This Дом предлагается полностью меблированы.

495.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 219 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Бенахавис

Живописный город Бенахавис расположен в 500 метрах над уровнем моря и 7 км от гольф-поля Guadalmina Golf Course. Несмотря на свою близость к побережью, Бенахавис остается в значительной степени нетронутым. Удивительно высокая плотность расположения испанских ресторанов делает Бенахавис гастрономическим уголком Андалузии.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY TOWNHOUSE MARBELLA SEA VIEWS

Town House for sale in Monte Halcones, Benahavis - Ref 4006784

This bright and spacious townhouse is built on 2 floors with a good terrace overlooking the entire coast. Located on a hill on the road to Ronda assures thew best open views. In 200 square meters of living area you will find a beautiful salon with fireplace and dining area, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms a good size fully fitted kitchen with large utility room. The small urbanization is very well kept and offers communal green zones and pool area.This house is offered totally furnished.

495.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 219 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Benahavis

The picturesque city of Benahavis stands 500 metres above sea level, 7 km from the Guadalmina Golf Course, and is reached by driving through the Río Guadalmina gorge up into the hills. Despite its closeness to the coastline Benahavis has remained remarkably unspoiled. The surprisingly high density of high class restaurants makes Benahavis the gastronomic corner of Andalusía.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES