facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Центральный квартира рядом с пляжем

Квартира for sale in Марбелья - Ref 4006082

Дуплекс с двумя спальнями и двумя ванными комнатами, расположенными в центральной урбанизации в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Эта недвижимость находится в закрытом сообществе с 24-часовая охрана нескольких развлекательных центров, таких как: бассейн, тренажерный зал и сауна. Квартира расположена на набережной Марбельи близко к инфраструктуре, супермаркеты, аптеки, рестораны, бары и транспорта. Он входит в цену парковочное место и складское помещение.

430.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 120 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Марбелья

Марбелья предлагает утонченный и разнообразный образ жизни благодаря уникальному микроклимату и благоприятной температуре круглый год. Район пользуется постоянным спросом зарубежных покупателей на элитную недвижимость, благодаря современной инфраструктуре, изобилию различных ресторанов и магазинов, эксклюзивных ночных заведений и зарекомендовавших себя элегантных пляжных клубов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

CENTRAL DUPLEX APARTMENT CLOSE TO MARBELLA BEACH

Apartment for sale in Marbella - Ref 4006082

Dúplex apartment with two bedrooms and two bathrooms located in a central urbanization within walking distance of the beach. This property is located in a gated community with 24 hour security several entertainment areas such as: pool, gym and sauna. An apartment located on the seafront promenade of Marbella close to amenities, supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, bars and transport. It is included in the price a parking space and a storageroom.

458.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 120 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 20 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Marbella

Marbella is offering a sophisticated and diversified lifestyle with some of the best facilities in Spain. The unique microclimate ensures sunshine and favorable temperature all year round. The area enjoys a continuous international demand for luxury real estate due to the modern infrastructure, the wealth of different restaurant and shopping facilities, exclusive night clubs and established and elegant beach clubs.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES