facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНАЯ ВИЛЛА В ЦЕНТРЕ МАРБЕЛЬИ

Вилла for sale in Marbella Centro, Марбелья - Ref 4005700

Это Потрясающе, красивый семейный дом расположен в центре Марбельи. Ходьбы до пляжа, магазинов и ресторанов. Эта вилла является очень удобной, безопасной, просторные и построенный по высоким стандартам. Оснащены последних современных автоматизированных систем и будильник. 6 спальни, все с собственной ванной комнатой сделает ваш отдых еще более комфортным. (3 на первом этаже и 3 в подвале) На уровне входа есть большой гостиной, светлые и просторные, с камином и специальные стекла безопасности windows. Красивая большая крытая терраса с южной ориентацией стекла шторы установлен и выглядит на сад с частным бассейном. Две дополнительные террасы окружают дом с зоной барбекю. Кухня полностью оборудована и имеет свой собственный отдельный прачечная/подсобное помещение. Master suite имеет гардеробной и большой солнечной террасой. На вершине дом большой Солярий, где вы можете насладиться прекрасным видом на море и дополнительную комнату для хобби комната, Сауна, исследования и т.д. Нижний уровень включает в себя 2 спальни для брюк ванной и 3 multi цель комнаты. Доступ Тхо гараж с потерял стандарта en пространства хранения подходит 2 машины. Очень хорошо сохранились и стоит посетить!

1.395.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 510 m²
Спальни: 5 Участок: 500 m²
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Марбелья

Марбелья предлагает утонченный и разнообразный образ жизни благодаря уникальному микроклимату и благоприятной температуре круглый год. Район пользуется постоянным спросом зарубежных покупателей на элитную недвижимость, благодаря современной инфраструктуре, изобилию различных ресторанов и магазинов, эксклюзивных ночных заведений и зарекомендовавших себя элегантных пляжных клубов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

EXCLUSIVE SPACIOUS VILLA MARBELLA CENTER

Villa for sale in Marbella Centro, Marbella - Ref 4005700

This fabulous, beautiful family home is located in the center of Marbella. Walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants. This villa is very comfortable, secure, spacious and built to high standards. Equipped with the latest modern automated systems and alarm. The property comprises of 6 bedrooms, all with their own en suite bathroom. (3 on the first floor and 3 in the basement)On the entry level there is a large living room, bright and airy with fireplace and special safety glass windows. A beautiful large covered terrace with south orientation has glass curtains installed and looks over the garden with a private pool. Two additional terraces surround the house with a BBQ area. The kitchen is fully equipped and has its own separate laundry/utility room. The master suite has a walk-in closet and a big sunny terrace. On the top of the house there is a big solarium from where you can enjoy the beautiful sea views and an extra room to be used for hobby room, sauna, study etc. The lower level includes 2 en suit bedrooms and 3 multi purpose rooms. Access tho the garage with lost of storage space en fits 2 cars. Extremely well kept and worth a visit!!

1.395.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 510 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 500 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Marbella

Marbella is offering a sophisticated and diversified lifestyle with some of the best facilities in Spain. The unique microclimate ensures sunshine and favorable temperature all year round. The area enjoys a continuous international demand for luxury real estate due to the modern infrastructure, the wealth of different restaurant and shopping facilities, exclusive night clubs and established and elegant beach clubs.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour