facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Марбелья: дом на Золотой Миле

Таунхаус for sale in Nagüeles, Золотая Миля - Ref 4002848

Это 6-комнатная таунхаус, всего в 5 минутах от центра Марбельи и Пуэрто-Банус, находится в Nagüeles, в районе, с легким доступом к шоссе, а также на прилегающих территориях. Этот город дом предлагает 4 этажа, несколько террас, включая солярий на крыше с джакузи. На уровне входа в сочетании столовая / гостиная имеют доступ к террасе через большие раздвижные двери. Также кухня, гостевой туалет и подсобное помещение здесь. Внизу, в подвале 2 просторные спальни доступны. Они в настоящее время используются в качестве спортзала и косметолог салона. Существует также ванная комната с душем на этом уровне. На первом этаже спальня с ванной комнатой и еще две спальни хорошо распределены.Главная спальня имеет доступ к частному балкону, в то время как две другие спальни имеют либо дверь или окно, чтобы открыть.Ванная комната находится в центре города. На верхнем этаже 6-комнатная можно найти, вместе с большой солярий и джакузи.Сад полностью плиткой и делят на несколько уровней, дающих ей приятное расположение.

375.000 €
Спальни: 6 Площадь: 195 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Nagüeles

Очаровательный поселок Нагуелес расположен прямо над Золотой Милей, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Марбельи, Пуэрто Бануса и пляжа. Этот поселок состоит из частных вилл, а так же нескольких новых комплексов с квартирами и таунхаусами. Благодаря спокойствию поселка и его близости к центру города, недвижимость в этом районе очень популярна на рынке как первичного, так и вторичного жилья.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Marbella: Townhouse on the Golden Mile

Town House for sale in Nagüeles, Marbella Golden Mile - Ref 4002848

This 6 bedroom townhouse, at only 5 minutes of the Marbella town centre and Puerto Banús, is located in Nagüeles, a popular area with easy access to the highway as well as to surrounding areas. This town house offers 4 floors, several terraces including a rooftop solarium with jacuzzi. On entrance level the combined dining / living room have access to a terrace through big sliding doors. Also the kitchen, a guest toilet and the utility room are here. Downstairs in the basement 2 spacious bedrooms are available. They are currently used as a gym and a beautician salon. There is also a bathroom with shower on this level. On the first floor the master bedroom with en suite bathroom and two further bedrooms are well distributed. The master bedroom has access to a private balcony, whilst the other two bedrooms have either a door or a window to open up. The bathroom is centrally located. On the top floor the 6th bedroom is to be found, together with a large solarium and a jacuzzi. The garden area is completely tiled and is divided over several levels giving it a pleasant layout.

375.000 €
Bedrooms: 6 Built: 195 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Nagüeles

The charming community of Nagueles is situated just above the Golden Mile within a short drive to Marbella centre, Puerto Banus and the beach. The urbanization consists of private villas as well as some newly built apartment and town house complexes. Because of the tranquility and proximity to town centre, properties in this area are very popular as first of second residence.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES