english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube Contacter Immobilière Hansa Realty

VILLA CLASSIQUE sur quatre niveaux au coeur de Sotogrande Costa

Villa en vente à Sotogrande Bajo, Sotogrande - Ref 3000428

Cette villa classique de style andalou a été l’une des premières à être construite, dans la zone "B" de Sotogrande Costa, mais elle a été entièrement redécorée et rénovée il y a deux ans par les propriétaires actuels.

Comme avec toutes ces villas, il est construit sur la colline, sur trois niveaux, "rez-de-chaussée", "sous-sol", puis jardin et piscine, qui à son tour mène à la vallée verte ci-dessous.

Le rez-de-chaussée est approché par un énorme patio partiellement couvert; cuisine, salon / salle à manger menant à la terrasse environnante; trois chambres, dont une en suite, et une autre salle de bain. A l‘étage supérieur se trouve la chambre principale avec salle de bains et terrasse.

Il y a un "appartement" séparé ci-dessous, avec sa propre entrée, un appartement d’une chambre parfaite pour les visiteurs ou le personnel.

Ensuite, un grand jardin magnifiquement entretenu et une piscine.

La zone "B" de Sotogrande est à deux pas des commodités du centre commercial "Paniagua" avec ses bars et restaurants, et à cinq minutes en voiture de la très populaire Marina de Sotogrande (plus de bars et restaurants), via les divers terrains de golf et clubs de Polo.

670.000 €
Chambres: 4 Construit: 330 m²
Salles de bain: 4 Terrain: 1.080 m²
EPC: Imprimer PDF

About Sotogrande

Les coûts additionnels à la charge de l'acheteur sont TVA ou impôt de transfert sur la valeur réelle conformément aux lois en Andalousie, le coût d'inscription au registre public de la propriété et notaire. Une description officielle de cette propriété dans l'accord au degré 218/11th d’octobre 2005 est à votre disposition dans notre bureau HANSA REALTY où la propriété est enregistrée. Information tél. +34 661 471 232

V:P

Demander plus de détails

Contactez nous

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

CLASSIC MULTILEVEL VILLA in the heart of Sotogrande Costa

Villa for sale in Sotogrande Bajo, Sotogrande - Ref 3000428

This classic Andalusian style villa was one of the first to be built, in the “B” zone of Sotogrande Costa, but has been totally redecorated and renovated just a couple of years ago by the present owners.
As with all these villas it is built on the hillside, on three levels, “ground floor”, “basement” and then garden and pool area, which in turn leads to the green valley below.
The ground floor is approached by an enormous partially covered patio; kitchen, salon/dining room leading to surrounding terrace; three bedrooms, one of which is en-suite, and a further bathroom. Upstairs is the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and terrace.
There is a separate “apartment” below, with its own entrance from the patio, a perfect one bedroom apartment for visitors or staff.
Then a large beautifully kept garden and pool.
The “B” zone of Sotogrande is a stone’s throw away from the amenities of “Paniagua” commercial centre with its bars and restaurants, and five minutes’ drive from the ever-popular Marina of Sotogrande, (more bars and restaurants), via the various golf courses and Polo clubs.

630.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 330 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 1.080 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077


Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News



Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer