facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Высокое качество вилла с видом на море в Эстепона

Luxury Вилла for sale in Don Pedro, Эстепона - Ref 3000351

Этот очаровательный и ухоженный вилла с панорамным видом на море расположен в Дон Perdo и граничит с естественной зеленой зоной . Вилла предлагает комфорт на нескольких уровнях . Он имеет большой гостиной с камином , хорошо оборудованная кухня с обеденной зоной . Шесть спален с шестью ванными комнатами , центральное отопление, большой бассейн и живописный сад и исключительное качество строительства делают это свойство очень привлекательным .

1.850.000 €
Спальни: 6 Площадь: 537 m²
Спальни: 6 Участок: 2.683 m²
EPC: D Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

TOP QUALITY VILLA SEAVIEWS ESTEPONA

Luxury Villa for sale in Don Pedro, Estepona - Ref 3000351

This charming and well maintained villa with panoramic sea-views is located in Don Perdo and is bordering a natural green zone. The villa is offering great comfort on several levels. It has a big living room with lounge and fireplace, a well equipped kitchen with dining area. Six bedrooms with six bathrooms en-suite, central heating, a large pool and a picturesque garden which counts on flowers for every season and an exceptional building quality are making this property very attractive.

1.850.000 €
Bedrooms: 6 Built: 537 m²
Bathrooms: 6 Plot: 2.683 m²
EPC: D Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour