facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Очаровательная вилла в тихом районе Сотогранде

Вилла for sale in Сотогранде - Ref 3000323

Эта вилла является уникальным и уютный, приобретен нынешним владельцем в то время как в стадии строительства, было покончено, как истинный семьи.Полу-открытого плана на первом этаже обеспечивает легкость передвижения, и от пола до потолка, окна позволяют много света, чтобы ввести на всей территории.Кухня имеет барной сделал над выглядит столовая. Это, в свою очередь, в течение выглядит терраса и сад через большие окна.Гостиная доступен через столовой, а также прихожей, от которого гостевая спальня. Поднимаясь по деревянной лестнице есть 3 спальни хороших размеров, а также антресоли Исследование расположен в “башне” над главным входом.Большой сад ухоженный с большим бассейном.Дорога ведет до навеса, с достаточным пространством для 3 + машин.
Очень частные и спокойный.

800.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 365 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 1.293 m²
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Сотогранде

Сотогранде является одним из самых шикарных курортов Европы. Эксклюзивная курортная зона отдыха в Сотогранде расположена в 40 минутах езды от Марбельи и всего в 20 минутах от Гибралтара. Кроме роскошных резиденций в округе, Сотогранде предлагает огромный выбор мест для проведения досуга, таких как гольф-клубы мирового класса, престижные гавани, поля для игры в поло и международные школы. Элегантный облик Сотогранде всегда привлекал самых изысканных клиентов Испании и всего мира.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

CHARMING VILLA QUIET AREA SOTOGRANDE

Villa for sale in Sotogrande - Ref 3000323

This villa is unique and homely, purchased by the current owner while under construction, it has been finished as a true family home. The semi-open plan of the ground floor provides ease of movement, and the floor to ceiling windows allow plenty of light to enter throughout. The kitchen has a breakfast bar that overlooks the dining area. This in turn overlooks the terrace and gardens through the large windows. The living room is accessible via the dining area as well as the entry hall, off of which is a guest bedroom. Up the wooden staircase there are 3 good sized bedrooms, 2 with en-suite bathrooms, as well as a mezzanine Study situated in the “tower” above the main entrance. The large garden is well maintained with a large pool. The driveway leads up to a carport, with ample space for 3+ cars.
Very private and tranquil.

800.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 365 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 1.293 m²
EPC: G Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES